Deleted Tweets of @VoteJavi Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 13 tweets

RT @bigal64: @VoteJavi @DWStweets https://t.co/WJ0mO9dJJN

Created

Fri Aug 31 14:23:05 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PatriotMedia73: @DanWantsFreedom @IrishVol69th @KevinMNicholson @PeteStauber @VoteJavi @ElectBergmann @TrumpBroward @smnewmark_ @SManol…

Created

Wed Aug 15 02:50:02 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Fire @RobertwRuncie and his school board. Protect our children https://t.co/tBXTx6REmG #VoteJavi #MAGA #FixIt… https://t.co/5QM1EjD7ek

Created

Tue Aug 07 14:35:44 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @DanWantsFreedom: #TrumpTrain 6 Please Follow these fine #MAGA activists. @VoteJavi @carla_spalding @kelliwardaz @JohnJamesMI @Cirru…

Created

Sat Jul 21 13:07:05 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Hopefully, Polish Americans like @seabass_fl will not shed too many tears after @FCFSeleccionCol beats Poland in to… https://t.co/E2zMv4ixhF

Created

Sun Jun 24 16:50:24 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @BigGator5: #FLSen: #Florida Senator #MarcoRubio And (@BigGator5 Note: Possibly) Senator #BillNelson, Supports #GinaHaspel's #CIA Confir…

Created

Thu May 10 15:19:24 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @Millenniel_Matt: My autistic son turns 14 today. Can he get 100 RTs for his birthday? 🎂 https://t.co/ruwuAgVu0K

Created

Thu Apr 05 02:25:12 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @AmyMek: Islam has conquered Germany without firing a shot Germans are a MINORITY in Frankfurt -Twitter BANNED me in Germany https://t.…

Created

Wed Sep 20 14:44:34 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @BigGator5: #FF: @bookshali @Mongotrucker @THESHARKTANK1 @GunsNLoaded @edwinajune @holamikoo @_PatJohnson_ #tcot #tlot #ccot #uniteright…

Created

Fri Sep 15 13:15:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @GeorgiaDirtRoad: AG Sessions must now reopen Hillary Clinton's email server case & investigate Comey's role in letting her go free. 🎯 h…

Created

Thu Sep 07 20:23:48 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @AmyMek: Christianity, NOT Islam, is World's Most Persecuted Religion yet, Media pretends Muslims are Victims while Chistians are slaugh…

Created

Wed Aug 23 16:01:13 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @AmyMek: BUILD THAT WALL @POTUS!!! A Marine who currently guards our border has a dire warning: "They (Muslims) Hate us with a Passion…

Created

Wed Jul 12 02:15:28 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @ebenn0109: Federal Judge Rejects Obama's Executive Privilege Claim Over Fast And Furious Records https://t.co/fHcNiLHxcH via @thesharkt…

Created

Wed Jan 20 19:06:09 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes