Deleted Tweets of @PressSec Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 51 tweets

Happy Mother’s Day! https://t.co/bgBP07uPgt

Created

Sun May 13 19:28:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



The Jobs President: Under President Trump the jobless rate is now at its lowest in a half century and wages are ris… https://t.co/CAKW1UN8rp

Created

Thu Mar 08 11:53:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



“As GOP tax cuts take hold, Democrats struggle for line of attack” [email protected] Maybe instead of attacking low… https://t.co/ObjpNK7OlE

Created

Wed Feb 28 02:00:17 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @KDorr45: 🚨 The State of Our Union is STRONG 🚨 Don't miss this @RepByrne Op-Ed on @POTUS #SOTU speech and the incredible accomplishment…

Created

Mon Feb 05 16:39:20 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @FoxBusiness: [email protected]: "African American and Hispanic employment have both reached the lowest levels ever recorded." https://t.co/kYarJ8…

Created

Thu Feb 01 20:32:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I'm sorry @SenSchumer but funding our military, providing for children's healthcare, and protecting our borders is… https://t.co/b41KkzDnB6

Created

Sat Jan 20 18:10:50 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



@SenBobCasey Republicans have done the basic work of governing -- will you support service-members and Pennsylvania… https://t.co/eHO5VZZdgM

Created

Sat Jan 20 01:01:28 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Or as @NancyPelosi would say "crumbs" https://t.co/Q0ZVm7fxfX

Created

Wed Jan 17 23:32:11 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Jaelen Hurts and Tua Tagovailoa both class acts in post game interviews. Incredible game. Congrats Bama! #SEC

Created

Tue Jan 09 05:18:44 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @realDonaldTrump: “On 1/20 - the day Trump was inaugurated - an estimated 35,000 ISIS fighters held approx 17,500 square miles of territ…

Created

Thu Dec 28 00:57:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CBSThisMorning: How three different households will fare under the tax bill. https://t.co/YYxdT4Tlgz

Created

Sun Dec 24 03:39:04 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Stop What You’re Doing And Look At The Photos Of Sarah Sanders’ Son As Marine One Takes Off - The Daily Caller https://t.co/jZ8AvXzh3G

Created

Wed Dec 06 04:11:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SecretaryPerry: Thank you to our @ENERGY @WesternAreaPowr crew for their hard work and dedication to help bring power back to…

Created

Sat Sep 30 15:21:11 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @VPPressSec: It's been a great honor serving @POTUS & @VP, alongside @PressSec. Follow @marc_lotter as I continue advocating for…

Created

Fri Sep 29 21:55:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @GovMikeHuckabee: On @Delta flight from NY and watching @PressSec on TV when flight announcements don't interrupt her! Why isn't ever…

Created

Wed Sep 20 11:40:34 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @Scavino45: Florida Governor Rick @FLGovScott. #HurricaineIrma https://t.co/ch3wx9HDMj

Created

Sun Sep 10 10:43:08 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @realDonaldTrump: I encourage EVERYONE in the path of #HurricaneIrma to heed the advice and orders of local & state officials! https://t…

Created

Fri Sep 08 00:58:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @finnygo: [email protected] will be on @TheView Wednesday with her dad @GovMikeHuckabee.

Created

Wed Sep 06 00:43:49 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @StephGrisham45: In #Texas today, @FLOTUS helped load boxes of supplies into vehicles of people effected by #HurricaneHarvey https://t.c…

Created

Sat Sep 02 21:05:43 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @jason_howerton: As a Texan & American, I can tell you, politics don't matter to us right now. This was an awesome moment. "Texas can h…

Created

Wed Aug 30 02:51:08 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @PressSec: [email protected] had productive conversations with @SpeakerRyan and other members yesterday on tax reform and healthcare for hard-work…

Created

Tue Aug 08 18:56:14 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @JennaBrowder: #FaithNation launches tomorrow! We have a lot in the works including an exclusive interview w/ @PressSec. See you @ 12:3…

Created

Tue Jul 18 15:22:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @WhiteHouse: The Congressional Budget Office's math doesn't add up. Faulty Numbers = Faulty Results https://t.co/3x5RS0jC6G

Created

Wed Jul 12 17:29:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @VP: Was at Capitol today to advance @POTUS' agenda, working w/ @SenMajLdr to #RepealAndReplace Obamacare. In KY tomorro…

Created

Tue Jul 11 19:17:39 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SecShulkin: We're working with @POTUS to make VA the most transparent organization in government. #VAaccountability https://t.co/11L82I…

Created

Fri Jul 07 15:35:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



In addition to @POTUS salary and matching funds, @SecretaryZinke announces $7.2 million in grants to preserve our n… https://t.co/WolAHbi12l

Created

Wed Jul 05 19:16:42 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @EPAScottPruitt: By removing government barriers, @POTUS and I are not just seeking energy independence -- but #EnergyDominance. https:…

Created

Fri Jun 30 16:29:33 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @EPAScottPruitt: It's #EnergyWeek - this administration has been focused on energy independence from the start. https://t.co/ygdcmL2OYq

Created

Mon Jun 26 21:04:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SHSanders45: ⚓️🚥🚥🚥🚥⚓️🚥🚥🚥🚥🚥🚥🚥🗺🗺🗺🗺🗺🗺🏰🗺🗺🏰🏰🏰🚦 :/9//&🗿🛩⛩🏚 #🚦lolaklkk🚥🚦⛲️🚝🚦🚞🚢🚂

Created

Sat Jun 10 15:33:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @POTUS: [email protected]'s decision is one of the biggest wins for our veterans in decades. https://t.co/5JLkguD88Y

Created

Mon Jun 05 18:28:45 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] is signing two bills today: one for families of public safety officers and one for our country's veterans. https://t.co/UWVRcLX9zR

Created

Fri Jun 02 18:29:06 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @EPAScottPruitt: President Trump made a hard decision today, but one that puts America first. https://t.co/uUYZcpWRxp

Created

Thu Jun 01 20:54:53 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @PressSec: National Security Team is providing updates to @POTUS on situation in #manchesterexplosion

Created

Tue May 23 08:16:34 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The Sehate has confirmed @HeatherAnWilson as the next Secretary of the Air Force

Created

Mon May 08 23:37:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @karincaifaCNN: White House has also released a statement from @PressSec Sean Spicer congratulating Macron. #Presidentielles2017 https:/…

Created

Sun May 07 19:41:02 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @realDonaldTrump: An honor to host President Mahmoud Abbas at the WH today. Hopefully something terrific could come out it between th…

Created

Thu May 04 02:30:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] "we are big ending to to build the wall, and we will keep out the gang members, criminals & the drug and human traffickers"

Created

Tue May 02 16:02:14 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] House site touts successes of @POTUS first 100 days https://t.co/S41jFqW38j

Created

Tue Apr 25 13:52:04 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @realDonaldTrump: #CongratsPeggy! https://t.co/e1q36nKT8g

Created

Mon Apr 24 14:13:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @HowardMortman: [email protected] Sean Spicer and kid at WH Easter Egg Roll... (Spicer is on the left) https://t.co/RH55q1sRKy

Created

Tue Apr 18 01:19:44 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @PressSec: (2/2) It is in the vital national security interest of the United States to prevent and deter the spread or use of deadly che…

Created

Fri Apr 07 02:06:58 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @PressSec: [email protected] "Tonight, I ordered a targeted military strike on the airfield in Syria from where the chemical attack was launched."…

Created

Fri Apr 07 02:06:40 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Speaking to auto workers in Detroit @there is no more beautiful sight than a car made in the United States"

Created

Wed Mar 15 18:39:25 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] has signed an executive order to https://t.co/VTiVD74M0M

Created

Mon Mar 13 20:59:02 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



This morning @POTUS lead a listening session with victims of #Obamacare. It's time to #RepealAndReplace. https://t.co/2uC225cQfS

Created

Mon Mar 13 17:48:19 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @FLOTUS: Celebrated #InternationalWomensDay in the White House with incredible women https://t.co/7l1I6pcdqf

Created

Thu Mar 09 01:29:38 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SpeakerRyan: BREAKING NEWS → We just introduced our bill to #RepealAndReplace Obamacare. https://t.co/Ut0DDR4wzG https://t.co/1qTCXvkZzE

Created

Tue Mar 07 03:31:58 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The Senate has confirmed @realDonaldTrump as the next Secretary of @HUDgov

Created

Thu Mar 02 15:58:50 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] views the @RealBenCarson exhibit at @NMAfA with Dr & Mrs Carson & @SenatorTimScott #BlackHistoryMonth https://t.co/kLxE13pWC5

Created

Tue Feb 21 15:06:50 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



n9y25ah7

Created

Thu Jan 26 13:42:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Aqenbpuu

Created

Wed Jan 25 14:59:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes