Showing page 1 of 1.

Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

these shades are delicious ! Do you guys use bronzer for warmth or contour? Cause I use it for everything lol 🤷🏿‍♀️, including eyeshadow! @fentybeauty #SUNSTALKR BRONZER https://t.co/pdVwtsRhHI — PolitiTweet.org

Published April 6, 2019 Deleted Just a Typo
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RIHANTI_: Needed Me video release time: 12 pm New York (noon) 1 pm Brasilia 5 pm London 6 pm Amsterdam 9 am Los Angeles RT to help some… — PolitiTweet.org

Published April 20, 2016 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @KareemFenty: I was screaming to What Now in the car today cuz I got hyped after watching the video 🙌👏😭 — PolitiTweet.org

Published Nov. 15, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RudeGirlFenty: THE PIU VIDEO IS PERFECT — PolitiTweet.org

Published Oct. 2, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RihannaNavyIT: Vote for @Rihanna to win Best Look and Best Song! #MTV #EMAs http://t.co/LUorDyzNy0 — PolitiTweet.org

Published Sept. 20, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RihannaNavyIT: 'Rihanna just passed 9 million subscribers on VEVO! She is the most subscribed & most viewed artist' — PolitiTweet.org

Published July 7, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @BestofPisces: #Pisces can be anti-social sometimes, not want to be bothered for awhile, and get annoyed if you keep trying to talk to t… — PolitiTweet.org

Published June 24, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @BestofPisces: No one can truly understand what goes on in a #Pisces mind, it’s too complex for even them to understand. — PolitiTweet.org

Published June 24, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @YewMadCunt: #FreeRihannaStage — PolitiTweet.org

Published March 25, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RihrihFreak: asdfghjkjhgtfrdedfghjnhbgvfc ! It slays thoo !! @rihanna SHITTTTTTTTTTT — PolitiTweet.org

Published March 20, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @RihannaNavyEU: @rihanna this video is everything! Simple but emotional AF! — PolitiTweet.org

Published Feb. 12, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @foreva_RN_ladii: Good video @rihanna simple was more and meant more — PolitiTweet.org

Published Feb. 12, 2013 Retweet Deleted
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @TrapPat: Beautiful things happen when you distance yourself from negative shit. — PolitiTweet.org

Published Nov. 25, 2012 Retweet Deleted Hibernated
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @SbuJay_Ngalo: We all know we all love STAY. That's our anthem. Rihanna is just.... I still can't get over how deep and real she is o ... — PolitiTweet.org

Published Nov. 7, 2012 Retweet Deleted Hibernated
Profile Image

Rihanna @rihanna

RT @SbuJay_Ngalo: Rihanna has grown. This is what I have been praying for, an album thats deep, yet still attracts new fans and will sel ... — PolitiTweet.org

Published Nov. 7, 2012 Retweet Deleted Hibernated