Deleted Tweets of @TheJusticeDept Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 12 tweets

Pennsylvania Man Indicted for Trafficking Turtles https://t.co/WZTwbT2sBR

Created

Tue Jul 10 19:03:30 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Alabama Man Sentenced to 90 Years for Producing Child Pornography Involving Multiple Victims https://t.co/4spyJnaCkT

Created

Wed Sep 20 21:50:29 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



ICN Adopts Practices on Merger Notification and Review, New Work for Analyzing Exclusionary Unilateral Conduct https://t.co/mnIJH5dig9

Created

Fri May 12 16:39:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



U.S. Intervenes in False Claims Act Lawsuit Against UnitedHealth for Mischarging Medicare Advantage Programs https://t.co/pWn69xrRZT

Created

Tue May 02 16:01:25 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



NNew Jersey Resident Pleads Guilty To Theft Of Public Money https://t.co/0iSMCvQ6H5

Created

Thu Mar 02 19:07:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



President Obama Grants Commutation of Sentence to 330 Individuals https://t.co/RwDIiOeOmI

Created

Thu Jan 19 21:57:18 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Starting Now→AG @LorettaLynch Lynch & Federal Officials to Announce Major Development in Volkswagen Investigation https://t.co/gJS7W44UgC

Created

Wed Jan 11 18:27:00 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Blog: White House Legal Aid Interagency Roundtable Hosts Last Meeting of 2016 [add pic] https://t.co/HphGOINfMk

Created

Fri Dec 16 15:34:26 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



op Ship Engineers Receive Prison Sentences for Pollution Crimes and Obstruction https://t.co/He3IDeUHyd

Created

Wed Dec 07 21:51:38 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



Justice Department Releases Videos Highlighting Work of Community Relations Service https://t.co/Av5llQN7qZ

Created

Tue Dec 06 18:35:06 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



Statement by Attorney General @LorettaLynch Regarding the Army's Decision on the Dakota Access Pipeline… https://t.co/ZMe6O0Djix

Created

Sun Dec 04 23:24:45 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



Justice Department Announces Reforms at Bureau of Prisons to Reduce Recidivism and Promote Inmate Rehabilitation https://t.co/grNCeKbLqe

Created

Wed Nov 30 19:29:07 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes