Deleted Tweets of @ARSecofState Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 11 tweets

Early voting continues today until 5:00 PM. Beat the Election Day lines! #ARvote #arox #arleg #arnews πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³πŸ—³

Created

Mon May 21 12:55:02 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I was honored today to present Senior Master Sergeant Raymond E. Lippard with an Arkansas Traveler Certificate and… https://t.co/owiD5EOgeR

Created

Fri Mar 16 00:48:13 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Today in 1975, the Capitol Zoning District Commission (@CZDC) was formed... https://t.co/xWcqlxTb2m

Created

Mon Feb 26 15:26:18 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Test

Created

Tue Feb 20 18:29:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Test

Created

Thu Jan 18 21:30:48 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



#PSA The State of Arkansas will observe #VeteransDay next Friday, November 10th. See official bulletin:… https://t.co/3Kv3mZAQIY

Created

Fri Nov 03 18:22:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @UAEX_PPC: Who is behind the ballot groups forming around SJR8? We share in this #arballot newsletter https://t.co/HczFJv7E2d https://t.…

Created

Wed Oct 18 15:44:36 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Attention Exchange Students: Read our brochure about having your documents authenticated https://t.co/wIg9vaIIOU https://t.co/jX3TGUChfm

Created

Thu Jun 08 17:00:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @kylewaldrup: Today is the Last Day to Register to Vote in Benton County School Elections #arpx #NWAnews https://t.co/k0rNBvtVoH https:…

Created

Mon Apr 10 18:21:46 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Today, we honor the life of Dr. Martin Luther Ming, Jr., who's boldness helped change a nation. #MLK #MLKDay https://t.co/TUQYINkkHL

Created

Mon Jan 16 15:19:55 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @rep_stevewomack: Honored to receive the highest award @SECARMY may bestow upon a civilian from @USArmy Secretary Fanning today.…

Created

Fri Jan 13 00:30:46 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes