Deleted Tweets of @WVGovernor Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 18 tweets

Governor Justice Speaks at Trump Rally in Charleston #WV #WVGov https://t.co/6OLanbwFBC

Created

Tue Aug 21 22:17:55 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Now that WV’s correctional officers are getting a much-deserved wage increase of $6,000 over the next three years,… https://t.co/XwdumL0T5N

Created

Mon Jun 18 17:30:23 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



There’s nothing better than getting out on the water and reeling in the first catch of the day. The folks at @wvdnr… https://t.co/w9vuQQR87r

Created

Fri Jun 08 13:00:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @WV_DHHR: “Thanks to @WVGovernor's vision and the ongoing efforts of the @wvlegislature, more individuals can avoid opioid addiction and…

Created

Thu Jun 07 12:56:25 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I appointed Sharon Lewis Malcolm to the House of Delegates seat in District 39 representing Kanawha County. Malcolm… https://t.co/Iv7rpgriT3

Created

Thu Mar 22 21:13:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @WVSenClerk: The @wvsenate has received the updated revenue estimate letter from @WVGovernor. The revenue estimate is increased by $4.4…

Created

Wed Feb 28 18:33:47 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



LIVE Town Hall in Wheeling, WV @WheelingParkHS. Watch here: https://t.co/62FPY01niC

Created

Mon Feb 26 14:12:13 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



@realDonaldTrump thanks Governor Justice, touts tax cut savings for West Virginians at the GOP retreat today in Whi… https://t.co/TT0hD3bVGB

Created

Thu Feb 01 21:24:39 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Join me as I speak at the annual Transportation Day at the West Virginia Legislature. https://t.co/uxMdrVyyem

Created

Fri Jan 19 15:00:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I've put in the budget a 5% raise for our teachers #WVSOTS18

Created

Thu Jan 11 00:48:35 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I have proposed $90 million dollars for Tourism in this year's budget. We have to market ourselves to the world #WVSOTS18

Created

Thu Jan 11 00:46:06 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



More than 200 in attendance at Town Hall Meeting in Keyser this morning. https://t.co/OtqwjwM076

Created

Tue Oct 03 14:54:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Live stream of @WVGovernor remarks from the WV Chamber Annual Meeting. Begins at 12PM #WVBizSum https://t.co/PVzUQw7VWF

Created

Wed Aug 30 16:03:52 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



West Virginians need to know that the Legislature is keeping us in 50th place. https://t.co/uzJTiUeNeK’s-50th-Ranki… https://t.co/nbkpKXqw3l

Created

Wed Jul 12 02:00:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Gov. Justice joins @radiomonroe now to discuss the Legislative session and the upcoming road bond election.

Created

Thu Jun 29 13:40:24 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I hate the the fact that I have to sign a proclamation to extend the session for 1 day. Republicans had 60 days to finish budget - JJ #wvgov

Created

Wed Apr 05 19:03:44 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Today, Chief of Staff Nick Casey took the first step toward cutting unnecessary spending from the #WV's budget. https://t.co/FKuNf4qinZ

Created

Wed Jan 18 18:27:02 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



NEWS: Governor Tomblin Announces Half-Day Off for State Employees on December 23 https://t.co/41fg8duCnr

Created

Fri Dec 16 21:42:26 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes