Deleted Tweets of @SenJackReed Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 16 tweets

As a young man, @USNavy Coxswain Frank Amalfetano of Cranston participated in the D-Day invasion. Today, we honored… https://t.co/dj3IViGb9u

Created

Fri May 25 19:22:03 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Extremely proud of youth marching today in RI to make their voices heard, as well as nearly 100 who traveled here t… https://t.co/mvZDddv5jZ

Created

Sat Mar 24 20:33:35 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Great to be w/ @DonGrebian @SenWhitehouse @RepCicilline & Chief Sisson earlier today to help welcome candidates to… https://t.co/8JUMaPasMh

Created

Mon Feb 05 21:09:33 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



The Trump Admin is slow-walking needed action to protect consumers from unsafe banking sales practices.… https://t.co/ZharefxUl3

Created

Thu Jan 18 02:15:11 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



It is now confirmed that WikiLeaks & Trump campaign we’re secretly corresponding. Time for Donald Trump Jr. to test… https://t.co/g57RdkXSw2

Created

Tue Nov 14 16:57:48 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Students from @SalveRegina @PellCenter's Nuella Pell Leadership Program are continuing Nuella’s commitment to leade… https://t.co/epFrQn9S0e

Created

Thu Oct 26 20:46:55 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Defusing #NorthKorea threat will take smart, steady leadership & stronger ties w/ our key allies. @CNN @wolfblitzer https://t.co/sEcWFSuDvT

Created

Thu Oct 19 20:10:48 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @FBILasVegas: @FBILasVegas is asking anyone with videos or photos from the 10/1/17 Las Vegas shooting to please call 1-800-CALLFBI (255-…

Created

Mon Oct 02 15:52:47 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Serving in @82ABNDiv was honor of a lifetime. Saluting the 82nd on 100 yrs of greatness - past, present & future! https://t.co/rmATC4yjWG’

Created

Fri Aug 25 16:35:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Enjoyed a visit & discussion of environmental issues w/ Katherine & Jean, RI's National Youth Delegates for… https://t.co/VYKz9fXvqv

Created

Thu Jun 29 20:47:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Headed to floor to discuss why we must push back against #Trumpcare & to share stories from RIers who have benefite… https://t.co/sSXku87sB1

Created

Wed Jun 21 17:22:47 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



GOP's proposed #Medicaid cuts would be bad, no matter when they do it. Thousands of RIers would lose RIte Care: https://t.co/xngcYL2Ujp

Created

Fri Jun 09 22:01:14 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Schmidt: Language barrier limits Phils' Herrera https://t.co/pt9iB5hBRk

Created

Tue Jun 06 16:54:59 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Joined @SenCollins @ChrisCoons & colleagues urging Senate leadership to preserve #fillibuster & 60-vote threshold: https://t.co/VEDNbj1zgf

Created

Sat Apr 08 00:02:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Met w/ @SaveTheBayRI & RI environmental, education & conservation leaders to discuss efforts to safeguard RI’s envi… https://t.co/oDzkh8hyY8

Created

Mon Feb 06 20:36:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @MFGRI: @SenJackReed comments about the impact #manufacturing has on the economy in #RI #rimfg http://t.co/lZZ2BbmF1Z

Created

Mon Oct 05 16:03:46 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes