Deleted Tweets of @ericgeller Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 22 tweets

Our latest on the thwarted DNC spearphishing attack: https://t.co/bxiSKugpEC https://t.co/X1anZJdXwL

Created

Wed Aug 22 19:00:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Here are some of the states explaining what they're doing and why. These explanations are important for understandi… https://t.co/PSx2V55cOD

Created

Sat Jul 28 00:13:25 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Voting security experts are very concerned that states are falling behind with 2020 just around the corner. Congre… https://t.co/WKsE2HdR51

Created

Sat Jul 28 00:10:39 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Have confirmed this news, by the way. All four departing officials recently passed their 50-year marks at the FBI, so this isn't too weird.

Created

Thu Jul 19 22:06:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



It's fair to criticize the Obama administration for not announcing, mitigating, or retaliating for the hacking soon… https://t.co/TIKaOrJVZL

Created

Sat Jul 14 14:00:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



This leadership void on cyber issues "represents a significant weakness," Michael Daniel, Obama's cyber coordinator… https://t.co/yUbPSBBPOI

Created

Fri Jun 01 14:17:18 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Here is the NSC's statement on the elimination of the White House cyber coordinator role. Like the internal email… https://t.co/AK6P7PxJxF

Created

Tue May 15 22:00:00 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



@morningmoneyben I mean, probably for good reason from their perspective!

Created

Fri May 04 16:58:18 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



For the record, DOJ tells @joshgerstein that this is NOT related to the Mueller investigation.

Created

Thu Mar 22 22:06:23 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



😶 Trump is reportedly complaining to his lawyers that Deputy AG Rosenstein "is up to mischief." https://t.co/IsGCnn6AmB

Created

Tue Mar 20 01:42:25 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



porg oscars

Created

Mon Mar 05 02:33:18 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Also, this comment by Speaker Ryan is... ಠ_ಠ https://t.co/mMe58knltq

Created

Thu Mar 01 17:39:40 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



@politico OH MY GOD

Created

Thu Mar 01 00:55:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Fri Feb 16 20:30:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Sens. Tom Cotton and Richard Blumenthal ask Secretary of Defense Mattis to study the security implications of DoD u… https://t.co/pew406ET4s

Created

Wed Feb 07 20:36:30 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Mon Jan 29 20:00:02 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Hi. Ban men's college sports. Thanks. https://t.co/iPeQRUMJAG

Created

Fri Jan 26 20:00:03 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



SCOOP from @Cory_Bennett as the Senate prepares to vote to reopen the government: The shutdown forced DHS to stop c… https://t.co/5Yz9dZIjLU

Created

Mon Jan 22 17:30:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



New report from @EFF and @Lookout about a Lebanese intelligence operation using desktop and mobile malware against… https://t.co/T7agfDdZaP

Created

Thu Jan 18 19:00:02 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



And I've now confirmed that DOJ CCIPS attorney Ryan Dickey has been detailed to Mueller's team. Ryan Dickey, CFAA time?

Created

Wed Jan 10 20:20:32 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



It's funny — I was just talking to someone who works on cybercrime at DOJ, and he was saying that it's odd that Con… https://t.co/Z4yxReKgpt

Created

Fri Jan 05 22:30:00 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Rogers was the last Obama appointee among the major IC agency heads. He is also the only one to also lead a militar… https://t.co/Ap3qvcQBIm

Created

Fri Jan 05 18:20:09 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes