Deleted Tweets of @CommonsLeader Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 20 tweets

RT @UKGovWales: Discussing 100 years of women’s suffrage and the important role women play in Parliament today, @CommonsLeader Andrea Leads…

Created

Wed Jul 25 15:17:31 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Two Government oral statements today: Tracy Crouch - Government Response to the Consultation on proposals for chan… https://t.co/8EwZWLk3G7

Created

Thu May 17 07:50:43 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @DExEUgov: Today the #EUWithdrawalBill has its Third Reading in the @HouseofLords. Its next stage will see it return to the @HouseofComm…

Created

Wed May 16 12:23:05 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Following the UQ there will be two Government oral statements in the @HouseofCommons: Margot James - Artificial In… https://t.co/uccq7xLqTf

Created

Thu Apr 26 09:26:57 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



The @HouseofCommons sits this week before rising for Easter on Thursday. There will be one Government oral statemen… https://t.co/tykamo6YAX

Created

Mon Mar 26 09:35:00 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @beisgovuk: Universities and Science Minister @SamGyimah has announced multi-million pound #IndustrialStrategy investment for new medica…

Created

Mon Jan 22 10:47:34 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @andrealeadsom: A pleasure to visit! https://t.co/nfH6Y0Gkzj

Created

Fri Jan 12 17:59:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Lots of support for #SmallBizSatUK in the @HouseofCommons earlier, including from Vicky Foxcroft...… https://t.co/jUdFRdZKJg

Created

Thu Nov 30 15:26:13 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @andrealeadsom: Great question from @Douglas4Moray at today's Business Statement about animal sentience and EU. I was very pleased…

Created

Thu Nov 23 15:33:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] highlights today’s World Pancreatic Cancer Day #WPCD and the all-party group’s work on this important is… https://t.co/3NitzjBO4O

Created

Thu Nov 16 11:49:40 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] on @UKYP: "The Youth Parliament is one of the small ways we can demonstrate that the voices of you… https://t.co/edoQXC4msk

Created

Fri Nov 10 12:50:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] on @UKYP: "The Youth Parliament is one of the small ways we can demonstrate that the voices of you… https://t.co/Bz7UKvKS85

Created

Fri Nov 10 12:49:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] highlights "important cultural and economic role" of the Royal National Mòd https://t.co/tyAksSd2uv https://t.co/2Dk56HO4aM

Created

Thu Nov 02 12:03:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @cabinetofficeuk: Today @CSkidmoreUK announced National Democracy Week 2018 #InternationalDemocracyDay https://t.co/cTUPqgTfH0

Created

Fri Sep 15 14:15:11 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @cabinetofficeuk: Record breaking: The June 2017 General Election broke the record for the largest ever electorate for a UK-wide poll. h…

Created

Mon Jul 17 13:05:11 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @RupertMyers: Do you have photographs of Wesminster Bridge or the House of Commons that could assist police? This is the link https://t.…

Created

Wed Mar 22 21:26:12 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



One oral statement today: Secretary of State for International Development - Counter-Daesh Update

Created

Wed Mar 15 10:35:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CommonsHansard: The Official Report of questions to the Leader of the House is now available @ https://t.co/nsMCH9c4UJ

Created

Thu Feb 23 15:00:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The Pension Schemes Bill receives its second reading in the Commons later https://t.co/FKKA53pKxz

Created

Mon Jan 30 16:51:06 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The business for next weeks will be: https://t.co/PJN2G0eqS3

Created

Thu Jan 19 10:44:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes