Deleted Tweets of @ChrisEvansMP Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 12 tweets

Pleasure to meet Rob Jones BEM and Sgt Hussain, 2nd World War veterans at Crosskeys for the Gwent Royal British Leg… https://t.co/opWmCiYQJI

Created

Sat Jun 23 12:32:47 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Tue Jun 12 09:02:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Well done @ToniaAntoniazzi for raising £500 for @hands4alan , which has been matched by Hygrove. Was great to meet… https://t.co/Ja5HNyL9ch

Created

Tue Mar 06 12:15:50 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @JBP_Parliament: In a week when digital currencies have been discussed in many newspapers it was great to meet @ChrisEvansMP & @Bill_Est…

Created

Wed Dec 06 22:17:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Created

Sat Dec 02 11:36:42 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @InspGadgetBlogs: Watching @metpoliceuk clearing roads, running towards #LondonBridgeAttack amazing guts. No other police on the planet…

Created

Sat Jun 03 22:20:51 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @HAFODKID: Let's hear it for the 'Big Five' who hopefully will be Crumlin and Newbridge councillors on Thursday https://t.co/oW3xTJS7H1

Created

Thu May 04 07:26:04 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @derekwaynethom1: @ChrisEvansMP I wish you every success in your endeavours. Its vital that local communities are not split up during th…

Created

Thu Oct 27 11:43:50 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @davehagendyk: And well done to Arianna Passmore. Second #labourhold of the night in @CaerphillyCBC. Well done to Islwyn Labour team. Go…

Created

Fri Oct 07 01:59:07 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @robnewman30: JC totally absent from the airwaves today. Here's what he's up to instead. This is why he's not fit to lead. https://t.co/…

Created

Mon Jul 11 17:20:58 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @moorlanddragon: Labour HERO Neil Kinnock went down a storm at tonight's PLP meeting https://t.co/5lEuWCVOdS via @PoliticsHome https://t…

Created

Mon Jul 04 20:27:46 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @ljorgeharris: WHD on Guardianship and Missing People. Tribute paid to Peter Lawrence & Rachel Elias @missingpeople @ChrisEvansMP https:…

Created

Wed Mar 23 13:39:35 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes