Deleted Tweets of @USRepGaryPalmer Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 14 tweets

This Saturday, April 28th, is National Prescription Drug Take Back Day. To find the collection site closest to you… https://t.co/ErFwqgoaUP

Created

Thu Apr 26 15:19:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Great to hear you’re recovery quickly @RepMoBrooks! Looking forward to having you back at work. https://t.co/zhyNX35Dge

Created

Thu Jan 04 15:31:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Freedom is not one group imposing its beliefs on others, but the DC city council is attempting to do just that → https://t.co/vQzWQ4yfDU

Created

Tue Sep 05 22:01:19 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



For ways to help the victims of #HurricaineHarvey, check out this article: https://t.co/1k5JdhZbrS

Created

Mon Aug 28 17:15:39 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Good to speak at the Alabama Restaurant & Hospitality Association Board of Directors Meeting at… https://t.co/Dc88txQ5av

Created

Thu Aug 03 14:11:23 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The #RSCBudget includes my legislation, #HR850, to restore Article 1 power of the purse back to Congress.

Created

Thu Jul 20 14:16:08 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The Intergovernmental Affairs Task Force will greatly aid steering our country back on the right path. Learn more: https://t.co/yThdEaiqBL

Created

Wed May 24 16:08:22 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I'm joining @ScottBeason right now on @101superstation! Listen in live right here: https://t.co/066ibpeZKY

Created

Wed May 10 14:36:59 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



My live telephone town hall is starting now. Call 877-229-8493 PIN 114443 to join the conversation!

Created

Fri Feb 17 00:28:53 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Had the pleasure of nominating 27 bright, young individuals to U.S. Service Academies this year. My full statement: https://t.co/tvn8CvJmNi

Created

Wed Jan 18 20:44:17 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I'm on right now with @mattmurphyshow and @AunieLindenberg! Make sure you listen in.

Created

Tue Jan 03 13:18:37 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @Laura_A_Sheehan: [email protected]’s legislation shows #Congress is serious about taking back its authority. https://t.co/YIDySIZMWv

Created

Thu Nov 05 23:39:25 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @dkodrezin: Thx @USRepGaryPalmer for signing Royce-Engel letter calling on Abbas to end incitement against Israel: https://t.co/jBIaCEHS…

Created

Mon Oct 26 20:51:00 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @AGLutherStrange: Enjoyed visiting with @USRepGaryPalmer from Hoover (AL-06) who stopped by my office in Montgomery today. http://t.co/Y…

Created

Mon May 11 23:07:02 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes