Deleted Tweets of @PeteSessions Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 18 tweets

Enjoyed meeting with fellow #Texans representing @LCAorg to learn about their efforts to improve research, early de… https://t.co/pPHkETRjQp

Created

Wed Jul 11 21:38:05 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



The U.S. #economy just keeps getting better. Excited to hear that new hires are at the highest level in 17 years an… https://t.co/CAdbxCSG17

Created

Tue Jul 10 21:05:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



ICYMI: here it my Weekly Hill Report from June 11th through June 15th https://t.co/XRRcJDvmzu

Created

Mon Jun 18 17:47:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Always great joining my friend on @TheWellsReport. Listen live now on @usaradiolive to hear my thoughts on the Pres… https://t.co/wTeZgtVNiV

Created

Tue Jan 30 21:36:08 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Here is this week's hearing schedule: Monday @ 5 PM - H.R. 1 - Tax Cuts & Jobs Act Conference Report - H.R. 3312 -… https://t.co/EemQDnX12b

Created

Mon Dec 18 17:30:05 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Enjoyed celebrating TX Day on Capitol Hill with @austinlighthous @expanco1980 @dallaslighthous @FWLighthouse EPSI… https://t.co/PSpK0HQgGj

Created

Thu Nov 30 14:12:05 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Follow these tips to extend drill pipe life with proper techniques! https://t.co/WsMkQ37Qpf

Created

Wed Oct 04 14:51:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Increasing efficiency is always a goal. See these tips to help your business. https://t.co/6Xrn0qGeqv

Created

Tue Oct 03 20:21:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Heading to ICUEE? Ditch Witch is unveiling new and enhanced underground construction equipment! Come check it out! https://t.co/RQl3r8iy7V

Created

Mon Oct 02 13:42:09 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Ditch Witch is leading the way in new technology with microtrenching fiber: https://t.co/BgA80VYsi6

Created

Sun Oct 01 16:42:05 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Wishing all of my Jewish friends in #TX32 a wonderful #RoshHashana https://t.co/4Gsw1fFeEH

Created

Wed Sep 20 19:17:36 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Enjoyed taking members of the Texas Association of Business on a Captiol tour last night. https://t.co/84SLVhUNqf

Created

Wed Sep 13 13:45:46 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Read his full statement here: https://t.co/Se1Xxp1Hay

Created

Tue May 02 22:11:18 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Talking with @shaunrabbfox4 about the Dallas County Commissioners resolution. We need to protect our communities & uphold the law.

Created

Thu Feb 09 17:00:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Delighted to speak with a German exchange student from @CBYXPPP about his experience in #TX32. https://t.co/znPGycFMoJ

Created

Wed Feb 01 15:41:50 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @hpisdschools: Congratulations, Coach Allen! Another great honor for the best football coach in the nation. #GoScots https://t.co/UDHAWg…

Created

Tue Jan 24 23:08:36 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @WadeEmmert: Last night's show w/ Congressman @PeteSessions, Mari Woodlief of @Allyn_Media and attorney & author @DebbieCanWeTalk. http:…

Created

Mon Dec 16 14:23:44 +0000 2013

Deleted

Yes



RT @WBAP: Coming up this morning Rep. Pete Sessions will join Ben at 9:30AM and Rep. Barton at 10:30AM. Be sure and listen... http://t.co/…

Created

Tue Sep 10 14:02:27 +0000 2013

Deleted

Yes