Deleted Tweets of @JRubinBlogger Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 36 tweets

RT @TopherSpiro: Folks I'm beginning to think Susan Collins does not actually support Roe v. Wade. She should just be honest about it. #mep…

Created

Fri Sep 07 02:00:06 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @jkirchick: Class. https://t.co/YVUulZI1Pl

Created

Sun Aug 26 02:38:44 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Thu Aug 16 20:25:37 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @katiepack: So over this. People should stand for the anthem. But If someone decides not to, and you decide not to be a fan, that’s how…

Created

Fri Jul 20 23:21:35 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: “That these crimes against humanity didn’t prompt Congress to act tells us nothing ever will. Only a dead heart is unstirred…

Created

Fri Jun 29 04:53:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: ACTION ALERT: THIS IS THE BIG ANNOUNCEMENT. Be ready to go!!!!! Date, time, details announced in the 8:00 hour. This is i…

Created

Mon Jun 18 16:51:37 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: Why hasn’t this terrorism mobilized a million marchers? Trump is taking child hostages to deter others & get his wall. Are w…

Created

Sun Jun 17 00:23:49 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



In this case only one justice -- Gorsuch -- agreed. We see "conservative" and "liberal" often have little meaning.… https://t.co/a1FHkTcbD8

Created

Fri Jun 15 11:23:50 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TopherSpiro: 🚨🚨🚨 RED ALERT: House GOP will mark up a budget bill with reconciliation instructions as soon as next week, per @elwasson.…

Created

Wed Jun 13 22:41:34 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @JimPethokoukis: Here is the exact quote from Trump on ABC: "His country does love him. His people, you see the fervor. They have a grea…

Created

Tue Jun 12 11:35:44 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @Susan_Hennessey: This is the part where the press needs to get every single congressional Republican—every last one—on the record about…

Created

Tue Jun 05 01:04:28 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @ConsWahoo: I should like to think Mr. Avenatti's fifteen minutes have expired. https://t.co/NAGbgeHIQT

Created

Sun May 06 13:56:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @MichaelRStrain: "Flipping burgers for $10 an hour isn’t a “bad job.” It’s an opportunity to build skills and climb the employment ladde…

Created

Tue May 01 19:54:33 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @ConsWahoo: The man is a muttering fool. https://t.co/EX5U3vfPq6

Created

Sun Apr 01 19:41:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TopherSpiro: Whoa. Susan Collins is now admitting she would have voted for the tax bill anyway. So she wasn't being straight with her c…

Created

Thu Mar 22 19:31:16 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @drvox: 7. If NYT printed the *actual, real-life* sentiments of today's conservative masses, it would print a bunch of paranoid, Fox-gen…

Created

Mon Mar 12 12:40:08 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Before such talks can occur Noko would need to take “verifiable” steps to denuclearize. NoKo will not voluntarily d… https://t.co/u6nSbNHf6j

Created

Fri Mar 09 21:45:08 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @markondefense: And the noose tightens... https://t.co/lmNcFFLe3Q

Created

Mon Mar 05 04:19:27 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @joecarter: Charen is what happens when you have an actual conservative show up at CPAC. https://t.co/dpAkJT3wb7

Created

Sun Feb 25 01:26:26 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @dailysusan1: @bpell2 @JRubinBlogger @Evan_McMullin I’m 66 and voted straight R ticket all my life until 2017 when I voted for Evan. Con…

Created

Fri Feb 23 17:09:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @katiepack: I couldn’t be more disgusted by @mschlapp (or should we call him Matt $chlapp since he sold a “conservative” label to Trump)…

Created

Mon Feb 19 15:29:05 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



unes and screaming “hoax” won’t save him. We will find out soon enough whether all of this amounts to knowing, crim… https://t.co/mudw0x0HOR

Created

Sun Feb 18 17:22:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @jkirchick: Seven decades after the Holocaust and this still has to be explained to a European leader https://t.co/hzQpk4YGcI

Created

Sun Feb 18 15:34:12 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @mckaycoppins: [email protected] on Romney: "He’s going to be asked again and again if this is a stalking horse for another presidential r…

Created

Fri Feb 16 19:09:18 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: @JRubinBlogger But this parade is to pay tribute to a President, and this President doesn't like sharing a President's day w…

Created

Wed Feb 07 16:19:12 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Thanks!!

Created

Mon Feb 05 22:01:34 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @mckaycoppins: In the March issue of @TheAtlantic, @jon_rauch and @benjaminwittes argue that conservatives who want to save the GOP shou…

Created

Mon Feb 05 15:38:56 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @mattyglesias: I know his mouth looked kinda weird, but it was a really good speech that captured the fundamental clash of visions in Am…

Created

Wed Jan 31 05:10:55 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: Today was a big day for some people who put party over country. It was one of the darker days of the past 40 years for democ…

Created

Tue Jan 30 12:28:46 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @mattyglesias: In the event of an emergency America is going to wish it had someone in this job who was a trustworthy source of informat…

Created

Mon Jan 22 01:26:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TopherSpiro: @JRubinBlogger @howardmegdal @SenatorCarper I think the reporter made a mistake

Created

Wed Jan 17 20:09:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @NKingofDC: After never consulting an expert during an entire campaign built entirely around the Wall..... https://t.co/7kEopwbYl0

Created

Thu Jan 11 02:38:41 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @erinbiba: BTW The Committee To Protect Journalists @pressfreedom is an essential organization right now and you can support them direct…

Created

Mon Jan 08 01:54:36 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TopherSpiro: Orrin Hatch's legacy in the Trump era: - changed committee rules to confirm Tom Price - held no hearings before vote on AC…

Created

Tue Jan 02 20:50:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: Today’s Golf ‘n Grift twofer for the swamp creature who has everything: Play golf all day, sell access to the President all…

Created

Mon Jan 01 03:00:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @mckaycoppins: Lots of Republicans in Washington will be quietly (and some not so quietly) relieved by Moore's defeat. But there's also…

Created

Wed Dec 13 03:40:05 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes