Deleted Tweets of @Reince Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 14 tweets

RT @transition2017: “I will hold service members, civilians, and their families foremost in my thoughts & work to give them the best chance…

Created

Thu Jan 12 16:27:45 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @transition2017: A new op-ed calls Rex Tillerson “the Scout we need at the State Department." https://t.co/ercpESvofn

Created

Mon Jan 09 19:29:58 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @rcmahoney: This @LorettaLynch clean up attempt is a disaster. Not answering questions, answers she is giving don't even make sense

Created

Fri Jul 01 15:27:56 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @edf_iii: For her constituents, @SenJoniErnst will #LeadRight2016! https://t.co/6WcYdPpaKS

Created

Sat Apr 09 16:55:41 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @gneumann_wkow: Republicans in Wisconsin cast over 100,000 more ballots tonight than Democrats. @WisDems have some hard questions to ask…

Created

Wed Apr 06 04:48:58 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @Eli_Mansour: Dropping off voter registrations on my way to recruit new RLI fellows in Lee County #LeadRight2016 https://t.co/lSw2355bA1

Created

Mon Mar 21 20:49:48 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @DerrickBolenVA: Getting it done 📝📝📝 #LeadRight2016 https://t.co/s1srsc1OAZ

Created

Tue Feb 23 23:09:08 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @RickRapscallion: Our 45th President will be a #Republican #mondaymotivation #LeadRight2016 https://t.co/Rbr6M1ov4g

Created

Mon Feb 15 16:19:46 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @kylen_griffith: If you aren't registered to vote & want to vote in the VA primaries you need to register by TONIGHT! https://t.co/WGBKo…

Created

Mon Feb 08 20:55:40 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @edf_iii: Building the next generation of Republicans. #LeadRight2016 https://t.co/HaIbDSPSEc

Created

Fri Jan 15 04:21:36 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @KatherineGoing: 200 more Voter Registrations for 2016!!! Let's do this Hillsborough County!!! #LeadRight2016 #RPOF https://t.co/QJp9Nni…

Created

Fri Dec 18 19:26:04 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @lanheechen: About to start panel @Committee100 conference on @GOP outreach to Asian community in 2016 & beyond @MayorFung @NewYorkGOP #…

Created

Fri Apr 10 16:00:10 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @lanheechen: #Obamacare turns 5 today: we've seen higher premiums, broken promises, tax hikes & limits on access to docs and plans. Hap…

Created

Mon Mar 23 19:05:01 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @seanmdav: So Hillary refused to sign a document stating she'd surrendered all government records? I can't imagine why. http://t.co/BUrC…

Created

Tue Mar 17 20:00:03 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes