Deleted Tweets of @KremlinRussia_E Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 14 tweets

Condolences to President and Prime Minister of India for the many deaths caused by Kerala floods https://t.co/6QGteTvLi4

Created

Mon Aug 20 12:35:22 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



#Qingdao, #SCO: The President answered journalists' questions https://t.co/Cwk5SWrFN5 https://t.co/48dxS9NiWX

Created

Sun Jun 10 11:29:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Meeting with Commissioner for Entrepreneurs’ Rights Boris Titov https://t.co/xJaqb3Ou3A https://t.co/YgJA9kvii6

Created

Wed May 23 17:35:42 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Vladimir Putin chaired a meeting on socioeconomic development of Daghestan https://t.co/nLrhOhQAN2

Created

Tue Mar 13 17:44:30 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Fri Dec 01 19:41:36 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Meeting with Deputy Prime Minister Olga Golodets: preparations for WorldSkills 2019 https://t.co/EVeHTnwl8J

Created

Fri Oct 27 14:01:44 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The President took part in the opening ceremony of the 19th World Festival of Youth and Students in #Sochi https://t.co/U10Dn7LtOR

Created

Sun Oct 15 17:09:36 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Meeting with Chief Rabbi of Russia Berel Lazar and President of the Federation of Jewish Communities Alexander Boro… https://t.co/L511tjh09M

Created

Wed Sep 20 17:07:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Meeting with Chief Rabbi of Russia Berel Lazar and President of the Federation of Jewish Communities Alexander Boro… https://t.co/Piv2UW6VJy

Created

Wed Sep 20 17:02:58 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Almaz-Antey Air and Space Defence Corporation: meeting of the Military-Industrial Commission https://t.co/bL2yOR2Qiy https://t.co/knHC8QzGBR

Created

Tue Sep 19 14:19:30 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



#Petrozavodsk: Meeting of the Agency of Strategic Initiatives Supervisory Board https://t.co/RyeE6sKthr https://t.co/FPkB8IKztq

Created

Wed Jul 26 19:08:45 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Телефонный разговор с Королём Иордании Абдаллой II https://t.co/wzID6oxczP

Created

Thu Jul 13 20:19:19 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Заседание Совета по стратегическому развитию и приоритетным проектам. Основная тема – программа «Цифровая экономика… https://t.co/ekVBY8Urkj

Created

Wed Jul 05 12:51:04 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Vladimir Putin has discussed current Federation Council activities with Valentina Matviyenko https://t.co/hwK3DLQWfY

Created

Mon Jun 26 14:51:58 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes