Deleted Tweets of @ananavarro Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 14 tweets

This, from the Lt. Governor of Utah. He is a Republican. https://t.co/cDOVpGy4Zj

Created

Wed Jun 20 12:24:40 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



ICE, “ I Can’t Explain” 1,500 missing children, sounds about right. #WhereAreTheChidren https://t.co/ZllIhjzJOo

Created

Sat May 26 23:15:40 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @jonathanvswan: Talking to a prolific leaker right now. I asked him why he leaks. His response: “It’s like playing with matches.”

Created

Tue May 15 01:17:05 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Mitch McConnell is blocking the Senate legislation to protect Mueller, but he is fast-tracking legislation to legal… https://t.co/pAu7jfz1YY

Created

Thu Apr 19 11:33:47 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



#PresidentLoco, his spawn, his paid staff, minions and orange kool-aid drinking cultists don’t ❤️ me much. 🤷🏻‍♀️ https://t.co/AxgkzABvZa

Created

Tue Apr 10 03:18:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @JonJusth: #TuesdayThoughts RT @ananavarro https://t.co/NheXKALCVX

Created

Wed Apr 04 04:37:27 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Good morning! Having breakfast at what I think is one of the most beautiful dining rooms in America, and one of my… https://t.co/I3oztMszPr

Created

Thu Mar 29 14:10:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



1

Created

Thu Mar 22 03:47:25 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @MichaelAvenatti: @michaelavenatti @StormyDaniels @andersoncooper @60minutes https://t.co/U3pf6DHEaf

Created

Thu Mar 08 22:12:28 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Ok folks, take a break from watching the #oscars for a minute. This seems important. Russia! Russia! Russia! https://t.co/0UrxuHAPfe

Created

Mon Mar 05 04:09:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ this man. Welcome back home, @DwyaneWade & @itsgabrielleu. Bienvenidos a casa. #305 https://t.co/5cvg4TRTRR

Created

Sat Feb 10 02:12:03 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



FYI- -Rob Portman is the US Senator from Ohio, and a decent man. -Rob Porter is the WH aid accused by his ex-wives… https://t.co/Rf6pbpIec3

Created

Thu Feb 08 03:40:57 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Reportedly, @chefjoseandres was kicked out of @CafeMilanoDC b/c @IvankaTrump felt uncomfortable. And Trump-fans hav… https://t.co/zSzL5Jj2tS

Created

Sun Jan 28 16:14:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @FactsVsOpinion: [email protected] My father, Juan Antonio Fernandez, was a political prisoner in the infamous 'La Cabaña' for six years.

Created

Sat Nov 26 15:15:31 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes