Deleted Tweets of @BrendanOHaraSNP Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 24 tweets

RT @pamela25646957: ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ Possibly the longest 4 weeks ever since my step dad went missing, my Mum is in bits, as a fa…

Created

Wed Dec 20 09:18:57 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



After an absolutely hectic week in which I had engagements in London, Helensburgh, Oban, Inveraray, Campbeltown, Ta… https://t.co/jix7Tdtu1J

Created

Sun Nov 12 21:20:44 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SusaninLangside: £1bn plan for 1,000 affordable homes in Glasgow unveiled https://t.co/nQu9l7JZ0a

Created

Mon Oct 30 10:45:30 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @argyllandbute: Today #MoneySkillsArgyll officially launched with @BrendanOHaraSNP to help our residents with debt issues -…

Created

Fri Aug 18 12:27:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @franceschild: @BrendanOHaraSNP Proud to have voted for you today, sir.

Created

Thu Jun 08 16:54:37 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SiddiqiZainab: A list of hotels in #Manchester that still have children waiting to be collected https://t.co/GYHNyJcdGD

Created

Tue May 23 11:54:50 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I'm officially longer an MP. It's been a blast & I've loved every minute of it. Hope to be back in June. #VoteSNP https://t.co/JJw2mUB8K9

Created

Tue May 02 23:09:55 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @TheTaynuilt: Waken to this resurfaced road at our front! Thank you @BEAR_Scotland your team worked tirelessly to finish. @BrendanOHaraS…

Created

Fri Apr 21 07:52:11 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Today at defence Qs I asked why there are no RN large surface ships based in Scotland #snp https://t.co/YjOUIj8g3g https://t.co/Kywlgb6HgS

Created

Mon Mar 13 18:09:15 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @historyepics: Photographer Tracks Down People He Snapped In His Hometown Almost 40 Years Ago To Recreate The Remarkable Images https://…

Created

Sat Feb 25 23:46:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @iScotNews: 67% and 6 hours to go - pls be kind to us Twitter World! Bed Beckons! https://t.co/EEwTDqQFLF

Created

Wed Feb 22 07:09:58 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @TheTaynuilt: It was great having you here gents! Really glad you enjoyed #Etive and the #Taynuilt https://t.co/HZfLKoSR8L

Created

Sun Feb 12 10:03:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @NMcGarryMP: Excellent speech by @BrendanOHaraSNP on shipbuilding strategy which he describes as the "Mrs Mainwharing" report as it's ne…

Created

Wed Feb 08 21:07:12 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @TheTaynuilt: https://t.co/diY1Iua3hj

Created

Tue Jan 24 06:29:27 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @HeraionGlobal: BREAKING UPDATE: this Christmas Eve, nine persons found freedom. Early this morning, HERA escorted nine people out of IS…

Created

Sun Dec 25 07:54:01 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @HeraionGlobal: This is bold: @brendanOHaraSNP ISIS sex slaves should be given safe have in Scotland says SNP MP Brendan O'Hara https:/…

Created

Fri Dec 16 20:04:04 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @bythespey: It's not @theSNP conference until it's karaoke. Say hello to the O'Hara girls & internationally renowned @NancyClench #SNP16…

Created

Fri Oct 14 21:51:26 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @HotelTaynuilt: Looking forward to Saturday @BowfestInfo @Johnmcnultychef 1st Chef demo & @winescotland chatting wine/food matching http…

Created

Wed Sep 07 09:04:27 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @HotelTaynuilt: https://t.co/vDpdmVLyHQ

Created

Sun Jul 10 21:57:58 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @conormckay: Was pleasure to talk to @BrendanOHaraSNP earlier this month about @autism and hear him talk in the chamber today. https://…

Created

Thu Apr 28 12:48:26 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @2016MILAG: Another video about #Mull #Iona libraries - this time hear it from the children https://t.co/K2wplkSa72 @argyllandbute

Created

Thu Mar 10 07:11:42 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @SaraLBA: Great to get @BrendanOHaraSNP support at the Palestine Lobby earlier #PalLobby @PSCupdates http://t.co/6gp4JVw8SK

Created

Tue Jun 23 23:13:59 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @MeganElliot: @BrendanOHaraSNP glad you enjoyed your time in the kyes! Look forward to seeing you again :)

Created

Wed Apr 15 20:57:58 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes



RT @markmcdsnp: So that tactical voting thing that tells people to vote Tory has been shared by Labour councillor Willie Young... http://t.…

Created

Tue Feb 24 23:01:13 +0000 2015

Deleted

Yes