Deleted Tweets of @b_fung Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 14 tweets

RT @ceciliakang: Fact check: Amazon does not own the Washingtonpost Now you are directly making this about the WashingtonPost, not the iss…

Created

Fri Mar 30 01:15:04 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



The FCC's #netneutrality rules will officially die on April 23. Here's what to expect now in the next few weeks: https://t.co/xmPFDg3BdJ

Created

Thu Feb 22 20:32:12 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



TL;DR, Discovery needs to 1. *Show* more, tell less 2. Slow the F down Everything else will sort itself out.

Created

Tue Feb 13 23:03:16 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @AnnieLowrey: 1. What if you don't receive your box one month? 2. What if you're homeless? 3. What if you don't have a place to receiv…

Created

Tue Feb 13 15:29:16 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TonyRomm: I am so very crazy extremely super excited to share that I’m joining @washingtonpost as its newest tech policy reporter. I’ll…

Created

Thu Feb 08 14:25:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Star Trek: Enterprise's title sequence, if it had Elon Musk in it: https://t.co/aQR4xaIjtZ

Created

Tue Feb 06 22:51:00 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @JasonAbbruzzese: You just banned all crypto ads? https://t.co/vLPim9rWt4

Created

Wed Jan 31 22:52:52 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @hshaban: Burger King is attempting to clown on FCC Chairman Ajit Pai in a new video criticizing the repeal of net neutrality. https:/…

Created

Wed Jan 24 16:18:24 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @hshaban: Twitter is emailing 677,775 people in the United States to notify them that they followed, retweeted, or liked a tweet from Ru…

Created

Sat Jan 20 01:00:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TonyRomm: apparently to an affiliate of columbia capital, which y'all might remember as: a) a participant in the auction and b) a fir…

Created

Mon Jan 08 16:49:40 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @AthertonKD: @b_fung [looks over household budget] about $40 when Showtime has Twin Peaks, about $30 otherwise

Created

Thu Oct 05 17:47:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @phabricator: Wut. https://t.co/7Dc5BMzdEX

Created

Tue Jul 18 23:29:29 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @AthertonKD: A person working minimum wage, 40 hours a week, 52 weeks a year, could earn 250 million in roughly 16,578 years. https://t.…

Created

Fri Jun 16 21:36:09 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @AthertonKD: @b_fung step 3 is regular offline backups

Created

Fri May 12 19:24:49 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes