Deleted No
Hibernated No
Last Checked Oct. 15, 2021

Created

Tue Aug 10 16:39:30 +0000 2021

Likes

212

Retweets

5

Source

Twitter Web App

View Raw Data

JSON Data

View on Twitter

Likely Available
Profile Image

Kasie Hunt @kasie

https://t.co/pBUG534557 "If the umpire determines that the baserunner has interfered with the player taking the throw at first base by running to the left of the foul line or to the right of the runner's lane, the baserunner can be called for interference." — PolitiTweet.org

Posted Aug. 10, 2021