Figures

PolitiTweet currently tracks 1,527 public figures.

Showing page 4 of 51.

Profile Image

Ultra Maga🇺🇸 Deplorable Lorri @lorrik24

Wife, mother and grandmother. Worried about the future of our country #InGodWeTrust #MAGA #TrumpTrain #Trump2024 #TRUMPWON🇺🇸🇺🇸

1,676 Deleted
Profile Image

Bloomberg @business

The first word in business news.

1,668 Deleted
Profile Image

andrew kaczynski @KFILE

CNN reporter🎗Beans & Tali's dad. Founder of @TeamBeansFund, funding cures for infant brain cancer for Beans’ legacy. 🇦🇱[email protected]

1,613 Deleted
Profile Image

James Woods @RealJamesWoods

This is the ONLY verified Twitter account for James Woods. I am also @realjameswoods on Instagram. Any other social media account using my name is a fake.

1,592 Deleted
Profile Image

The Hill @thehill

The Hill is the premier source for policy and political news. Follow for tweets on what's happening in Washington, breaking news and retweets of our reporters.

1,587 Deleted
Profile Image

Dean Cain @RealDeanCain

Father. Filmmaker. Freedom. Family. Tweet only what I'd say to your face. RT≠endorsement. Truth, Justice, and the American Way. 🇺🇸

1,560 Deleted
Profile Image

Vlad Savov @vladsavov

Tech editor @Bloomberg. Never entirely offline. I take full responsibility for my good tweets.

1,544 Deleted
Profile Image

Department of State @StateDept

Welcome to the U.S. Department of State Twitter account. Follow @SecBlinken for more from the Secretary. For all Department accounts: http://state.gov/social.

1,508 Deleted
Profile Image

Brian Stelter @brianstelter

Media nerd. [email protected]

1,496 Deleted
Profile Image

Julie Bosman @juliebosman

Chicago bureau chief for The New York Times. Email me: [email protected] Sifting and winnowing.

1,460 Deleted
Profile Image

The Verge @verge

http://theverge.com covers life in the future.

1,460 Deleted
Profile Image

David Hogg ☮️ @davidhogg111

A March For Our Lives founder and board member [email protected]

1,417 Deleted
Profile Image

rat king @MikeIsaac

NYT tech reporter. tell me stuff at [email protected] or [email protected]

1,404 Deleted
Profile Image

RT @RT_com

Freedom over censorship, truth over narrative. On air in 100+ countries. Don’t want your news filtered - find us at https://t.me/RT_India_official

1,401 Deleted
Profile Image

Marianne Williamson @marwilliamson

Author of A RETURN TO LOVE, A POLITICS OF LOVE, activist, founder of @projangelfood, @peacealliance.

1,396 Deleted
Profile Image

Axios @axios

Smart Brevity worthy of people's time, attention and trust. Subscribe to our newsletters: http://bit.ly/3hMCmVn

1,394 Deleted
Profile Image

Justin Sink @justinsink

white house correspondent @bloomberg. @whca. phila. email me at jsink1 at bloomberg dot net

1,369 Deleted
Profile Image

Ravi Karkara @ravikarkara

#Tech Enthusiast l #Drones l #Solar l #GreenHydrogen l #EV l Astronomy l Ted Speaker l Advocate: #Sustainability #ClimateAction #EndDiscrimination #Equality

1,339 Deleted
Profile Image

Ryan Fournier @RyanAFournier

Founder, Students for Trump | Executive Director, Radical Alert | NUCLEAR MAGA

1,333 Deleted
Profile Image

Joe Scarborough @JoeNBC

Send Her Victorious

1,332 Deleted
Profile Image

Missouri SOS Office @MissouriSOS

Official news & information on Elections, Business Services, Securities & more from Missouri Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft. #MOvotes

1,328 Deleted
Profile Image

HuffPost @HuffPost

At HuffPost, we put people first. We believe that real life is news, and news is personal.

1,301 Deleted
Profile Image

Dan Pfeiffer @danpfeiffer

Co-host Pod Save America, Author of Message Box, a newsletter about political strategy, Former Obama Senior Advisor, books, and other stuff.

1,296 Deleted
Profile Image

Big League Politics @bigleaguepol

The most trusted in online news.

1,287 Deleted
Profile Image

Diamond Celebrities Magazine @DiamondCelebs

The Official Twitter Account Of Diamond Celebrities Magazine. Award-Winning International Magazine, Based In Germany, London & Nigeria.

1,283 Deleted
Profile Image

JOHN NICOLSON M.P. @MrJohnNicolson

Member of Parliament for Ochil & South Perthshire. SNP Shadow Culture Secretary. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇪🇺 Journalist. Mail to [email protected]

1,280 Deleted
Profile Image

POLITICO @politico

Nobody knows politics and policy like POLITICO. Congress nerds 👉 @politicongress All 2022 race calls 👉 @politicoelex Got a news tip? 👉 https://t.co/JBzpu5pJz6

1,278 Deleted
Profile Image

WIRED @WIRED

Where tomorrow is realized.

1,272 Deleted
Profile Image

David Frum @davidfrum

Read more at https://t.co/ncUQxYcjF4 and at https://t.co/k8AaBWWopx Reach me via https://t.co/7LYiJE1CvB

1,206 Deleted
Profile Image

The Intercept @theintercept

Fearless, adversarial journalism. Join our newsletter to get our best investigative reporting delivered to you: http://interc.pt/newsletter

1,200 Deleted