Figures

PolitiTweet currently tracks 1,366 public figures.

Showing page 4 of 46.

Profile Image

The Hill @thehill

The Hill is the premier source for policy and political news. Follow for tweets on what's happening in Washington, breaking news and retweets of our reporters.

1,528 Deleted
Profile Image

Perez Hilton @PerezHilton

This is the account for http://PerezHilton.com. For the man himself, follow @ThePerezHilton For booking inquiries, email [email protected]

1,501 Deleted
Profile Image

Department of State @StateDept

Welcome to the U.S. Department of State Twitter account. Follow @SecBlinken for more from the Secretary. For all Department accounts: http://state.gov/social.

1,487 Deleted
Profile Image

andrew kaczynski @KFILE

CNN reporter.๐ŸŽ—Beans & Tali's dad. Fundraising for the Infant Brain Tumor Program for Beans' legacy through the @TeamBeansFund. ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฑ[email protected]

1,457 Deleted
Profile Image

The Verge @verge

http://www.theverge.com covers life in the future.

1,428 Deleted
Profile Image

THE PERSUADERS by Anand Giridharadas @AnandWrites

Publisher, https://t.co/3U5gLjvY9g. ๐Ÿ“šTHE PERSUADERS (coming 10/18), @WinnersTakeAll, THE TRUE AMERICAN, INDIA CALLING. ๐Ÿ“บMSNBC. ๐Ÿ•ต๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ@RadInstitute. @PriyaParker's man. Dad.

1,417 Deleted
Profile Image

RT @RT_com

Freedom over censorship, truth over narrative. On air in 100+ countries. 10+ bn video views in 2020. Donโ€™t want your news filtered - find us at https://t.co/ucB15kSJBr

1,358 Deleted
Profile Image

Brian Stelter @brianstelter

CNN's chief media correspondent and anchor of @ReliableSources. NYU adjunct professor. Author of HOAX and Top of the Morning. Email: [email protected]

1,352 Deleted
Profile Image

Axios @axios

Smart Brevity worthy of people's time, attention and trust. Subscribe to our newsletters: https://bit.ly/3hMCmVn

1,347 Deleted
Profile Image

rat king @MikeIsaac

NYT tech reporter. tell me stuff at [email protected] or [email protected]

1,336 Deleted
Profile Image

Missouri SOS Office @MissouriSOS

Official news & information on Elections, Business Services, Securities & more from Missouri Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft. #MOvotes

1,326 Deleted
Profile Image

Marianne Williamson @marwilliamson

Author of A RETURN TO LOVE, A POLITICS OF LOVE, activist, founder of @projangelfood, @peacealliance.

1,309 Deleted
Profile Image

Julie Bosman @juliebosman

Chicago bureau chief for The New York Times. Email me: [email protected] Sifting and winnowing.

1,299 Deleted
Profile Image

Big League Politics @bigleaguepol

The most trusted in online news.

1,276 Deleted
Profile Image

Joe Scarborough @JoeNBC

โ€œWe fear no one.โ€ ~Ukraine ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

1,275 Deleted
Profile Image

HuffPost @HuffPost

At HuffPost, we put people first. We believe that real life is news, and news is personal.

1,268 Deleted
Profile Image

JOHN NICOLSON M.P. @MrJohnNicolson

Member of Parliament for Ochil & South Perthshire. SNP Shadow Culture Secretary. ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Journalist. He/him. [email protected]

1,261 Deleted
Profile Image

Dan Pfeiffer @danpfeiffer

Co-host Pod Save America, Author of Message Box, a newsletter about political strategy, Former Obama Senior Advisor, books, and other stuff.

1,259 Deleted
Profile Image

Ravi Karkara @ravikarkara

#Tech Enthusiast l #Drones l #Solar l #GreenHydrogen l #EV l Astronomy l Ted Speaker l Advocate: #Transparency #ClimateAction #EndDiscrimination #Equality

1,229 Deleted
Profile Image

POLITICO @politico

Nobody knows politics and policy like POLITICO. Congress nerds ๐Ÿ‘‰ @politicongress All 2022 race calls ๐Ÿ‘‰ @politicoelex Got a news tip? ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://t.co/JBzpu5pJz6

1,216 Deleted
Profile Image

The Intercept @theintercept

Fearless, adversarial journalism. Join our newsletter to get our best investigative reporting delivered to you: http://interc.pt/newsletter

1,201 Deleted
Profile Image

REDEMPTION @exposemdoc

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธMISSISSIPPI๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ EARLY RELEASE ALL JUVENILE CRIMES COMMITTED UNDER AGE 18; ALL HUMANS MATTER & DESERVE TO BE REHABILITATED & RESPECTED

1,183 Deleted No Longer Monitored
Profile Image

WIRED @WIRED

Where tomorrow is realized.

1,182 Deleted
Profile Image

David Hogg โ˜ฎ๏ธ @davidhogg111

A founder and board member at March For Our Lives [email protected]

1,161 Deleted
Profile Image

Celebrities Who Give @celebwhogive

Subscribe to our YouTube โค๏ธโžก๏ธ https://t.co/0fndRxDw1l Supporting #charity & acts of #kindness โ›‘๐ŸŽ— Join us to focus on the GOOD in the world! ๐ŸŒŽ

1,146 Deleted
Profile Image

Justin Sink @justinsink

white house correspondent @bloomberg. @whca. phila. email me at jsink1 at bloomberg dot net

1,146 Deleted
Profile Image

Piers Morgan @piersmorgan

'One day you're cock of the walk, the next a feather dusterโ€™ - Margot Barber. Pronouns: hot/hotter/hottest

1,119 Deleted
Profile Image

David Frum @davidfrum

Read more at http://TheAtlantic.com and at http://DavidFrum.com Reach me via http://davidfrum.com/page/contact

1,116 Deleted
Profile Image

mat honan @mat

Editor in chief @techreview. Formerly BuzzFeed News, formerly WIRED. Pro-California. Hella Frisco. He/him.

1,109 Deleted
Profile Image

Kara Swisher @karaswisher

Mother of (4) Dragons. Future resident of Hawaii. Occasional podcast lady.

1,089 Deleted