Deleted Tweets of @chuckwoolery Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 26 tweets

RT @chuckwoolery: I will RT this until this man is defeated and he should be. https://t.co/576A8qeHkW

Created

Tue Oct 23 16:46:06 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @SandraTXAS: Regressive liberals keep posting misleading pics to wind up public against Trump. This posted by ‘journalist’ Jose Antonio.…

Created

Fri Jun 22 07:37:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @TomFitton: The FBI is sitting on 16,750 pages of Comey documents, including the infamous memos. Not one document has yet to have been r…

Created

Sun Apr 15 22:12:59 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @liberal_destroy: @chuckwoolery https://t.co/GrCCsPfyoE

Created

Fri Mar 30 04:14:26 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Apparently @kathygriffin is a real trendsetter. https://t.co/VCSHGpgy4K

Created

Wed Feb 21 19:39:50 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @StephenMilIer: Hillary Clinton had the FBI, CIA, IRS, 4 US Presidents, entire media, Steele dossier, universities, FISA warrants, illeg…

Created

Mon Feb 19 19:57:35 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @StorckDerek: @chuckwoolery https://t.co/wjBJGk2a4K

Created

Sun Feb 11 14:59:53 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @AmericanHotLips: Jimbo you are in desperate need of a History lesson. Its time for you to hang it up & retire. What a pathetic Congre…

Created

Wed Jan 31 19:37:28 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @StockMonsterVIP: GOWDY EXPOSES SCHIFF !! “Adam Schiff is consistently wrong when it comes to issues of disclosure...In fact, he fought…

Created

Tue Jan 30 03:26:32 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @FoxNews: Attorney Joe DiGenova on 50,000+ missing FBI texts, possible FBI bias: "We have long since passed the time when we need to hav…

Created

Wed Jan 24 05:14:13 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @AIIAmericanGirI: 'A State Run By Teenagers': Gutfeld on HI Gov.'s Terrible Excuse During False Alarm https://t.co/6QWkwLeLU3 @FoxNews @…

Created

Tue Jan 23 23:50:15 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @MarkYoungTruth: Our troops will not go without. @chuckwoolery and I are working on a plan to loan $$ interest free to military in need.…

Created

Sun Jan 21 22:41:03 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @MarkYoungTruth: Attacking the president’s children says far about the attacker then it does about the president’s family. @DonaldJTrump…

Created

Thu Jan 18 01:48:24 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Who is Seth Rich? What happened to him? Click now to learn more in this week's podcast with @RealMichaelGuy. https://t.co/RkR675oXRq

Created

Tue Jan 02 12:00:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @MarkYoungTruth: Which great liberal death event will get you?

Created

Thu Dec 21 22:13:59 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @RealMichaelGuy: I absolutely love @MarkYoungTruth and @chuckwoolery and BLUNT FORCE TRUTH @BFT_Podcast . I am blessed to work with…

Created

Wed Dec 13 02:52:23 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @MarkYoungTruth: I think I liked @chelseahandler better when she was a semi funny, disease spreading slut, on a 24 hour bender. https://…

Created

Tue Dec 05 02:57:11 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Trump Removes Obama’s Drag Queen from WH Tree, Puts Christ Back in Christmas https://t.co/AZJbEQdsvv https://t.co/ZsIqPLqRt0

Created

Tue Nov 28 22:33:51 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @MarkYoungTruth: It sounds like if you work in DC or Hollywood your odds of unintentionally encountering a naked man is near 100%. I…

Created

Wed Nov 15 15:12:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @hotfunkytown: My name is Lori Klausutis - I was an Intern for Joe Scarborough but I was found dead in his office and nobody remembers.…

Created

Sat Nov 11 19:42:09 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @punisheddutchy: @BB_4every1 @MarkYoungTruth @chuckwoolery https://t.co/35dd5MqGaf

Created

Sat Nov 11 04:38:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @MarkYoungTruth: Might I suggest you delete this tweet since you stole it? https://t.co/cepsQWIJCh

Created

Tue Nov 07 01:53:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @RealDeanCain: @MarkYoungTruth @chuckwoolery @Montel_Williams Great conversation—thank you!

Created

Wed Nov 01 00:35:24 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SLandinSoCal: @realDonaldTrump Obama's Political Group Paid $972,000 To A Law Firm Connected To The FAKE Dossier‼️ https://t.co/kRc9zo0…

Created

Tue Oct 31 21:21:51 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @OfficeOfMike: @realDonaldTrump https://t.co/bMAk1LjDVx

Created

Thu Oct 19 00:18:00 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @Tracynyc1: @chuckwoolery https://t.co/Sx5SP0rabi

Created

Thu Sep 14 17:49:34 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes