Deleted Tweets of @cnnbrk Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 15 tweets

Crew of a Cathay Pacific flight from San Francisco to Hong Kong saw what they believed was a North Korean ballistic… https://t.co/UEpMgwVNuq

Created

Mon Dec 04 07:35:57 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



US service member was involved in collision that led to death of an Okinawa man in the island's capital, US Forces… https://t.co/S0GRuJh2ED

Created

Mon Nov 20 03:26:52 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CNN: Hurricane #Maria is now a Category 5 storm with winds of 160 mph https://t.co/nGSQ54zfld https://t.co/kmha0Eu3rM

Created

Tue Sep 19 00:13:45 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Amtrak trail derails near golf course in Washington state https://t.co/AfgvyC04Rl

Created

Sun Jul 02 22:43:52 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



A shutdown of most McDonald's in India's capital city is keeping the burgeoning middle class from their McNuggets… https://t.co/iQOhYsQTMj

Created

Thu Jun 29 17:09:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Correction: Photo attached to tweet depicts an earlier police incident in London https://t.co/ZcUswPvGAD

Created

Mon Jun 19 15:09:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Police surround man on the iconic Champs-Elysees in Paris https://t.co/vyZI1eGam5 https://t.co/zihhZLMXbM

Created

Mon Jun 19 14:49:38 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



In case you missed it during all the news this week https://t.co/e5YjqqfC4V

Created

Sun Jun 18 13:45:48 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



ISIS says it was behind deadly Philippines casino attack, despite repeated police claims it was not terrorism https://t.co/k6DWAqRvEF

Created

Fri Jun 02 13:05:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CNNPolitics: Trump delivers the commencement address at the Naval Academy, his first remarks since reports of the Comey memo https://t.…

Created

Wed May 17 16:04:51 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CNNent: Stephen Colbert (@StephenAtHome) took House Republicans to task Thursday. https://t.co/2eaGWDNnZc https://t.co/rFna51QP78

Created

Fri May 05 05:34:41 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @cnntech: Protestors took to the streets tor worker and immigrant rights https://t.co/0EgfvOjoZU

Created

Tue May 02 02:59:20 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



A boiler exploded at a factory in St. Louis, spewing debris and leading to 3 deaths, fire officials says https://t.co/gjyITJoE6h

Created

Tue Apr 04 03:02:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CNNPolitics: Emails reveal EPA head Scott Pruitt's behind-the-scenes collaboration with an oil and natural gas giant…

Created

Wed Feb 22 23:39:15 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CNNent: Denzel Washington wins Outstanding Male Actor in a Leading Role - Film for #FencesMovie. #SAGAwards https://t.co/QYA8KesyhO htt…

Created

Mon Jan 30 03:12:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes