Deleted Tweets of @SteveKnight25 Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 35 tweets

Today I introduced the STEM and Trade in Schools Act with @RepJummyPanetta and @RepJeffDenham to improve STEM educa… https://t.co/OFQvlK9E9o

Created

Thu Jul 19 19:49:25 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @BarstoolBDevils: Oh my god. https://t.co/GldNcAjR7j

Created

Sun Jun 17 02:09:22 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Wed Feb 14 21:16:45 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Today’s budget deal begins to fix our military. While I share many of my colleagues concerns about the deficit and… https://t.co/V72UGDNbxX

Created

Wed Feb 07 21:58:35 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



ICYMI: I talked with @ShepNewsTeam about today's train collision. I'm so proud of Lily for instinctively jumping in… https://t.co/Oaz5kZsrEN

Created

Wed Jan 31 23:30:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Thank you to our wonderful military for being the Best of the Best.

Created

Tue Jan 30 19:36:26 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @KDorr45: 🚨CAN'T MISS OPED ALERT🚨 Don't miss this piece by @GOPLeader @RepEdRoyce @RepMimiWalters @RepMcClintock and @SteveKnight25 on h…

Created

Wed Jan 24 11:58:14 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



My staff had a great time at the grand opening of the Dublin Donuts in Santa Clarita! Come get your cup of Joe! https://t.co/l2TdKe9Dy2

Created

Wed Jan 10 21:47:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Knight applauds key provisions of NDAA - https://t.co/ii7CQJ3jYk

Created

Thu Nov 09 21:52:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @RealJamesWoods: Just brings tears your eyes. What a remarkable man. #MedalofHonor #CaptGaryRose https://t.co/J0dI6YIvmI

Created

Tue Oct 24 21:33:48 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @damonsharpe: Great meeting Congressman @SteveKnight25 and his team today! Thanks for your support! @RecordingAcad…

Created

Wed Oct 18 23:51:51 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



What a fantastic 70th anniversary for the Air Force and supersonic flight at Edwards tonight.

Created

Sat Oct 14 05:48:28 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Honored to have been a part of the discussion! Great work being done here on behalf of our national defense.

Created

Wed Oct 11 00:41:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @LACoFDPIO: #GoldenFire- Santa Clarita, 5 Acres, no structures threatened.

Created

Wed Oct 04 21:36:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @BackThePolice: For her birthday this girl wanted to eat lunch with a police officer. He showed up with a bag of police themed gifts an…

Created

Mon Oct 02 03:29:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SteveScalise: I’m back. https://t.co/vuqYQorM6U

Created

Thu Sep 28 14:16:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Another bipartisan bill ensuring veterans care was signed into law today! Proud of the work my colleagues and I hav… https://t.co/ED39nOdsSR

Created

Wed Aug 23 20:18:44 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Thanks to Jaxx Manufactuing for showing me around yesterday! Jaxx is a family owned small business in Simi Valley i… https://t.co/Z5f5pYF4f7

Created

Sat Aug 19 15:06:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Devastating news coming out of #Barcellona today. My thoughts and prayers are with Spain and the victims of this act of terror.

Created

Thu Aug 17 19:49:25 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Thank you to @SpecNewsSoCal for a great interview! We discussed North Korea and readiness. We must protect country… https://t.co/Ggla2GjsZ5

Created

Tue Aug 15 20:24:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Yesterday I attended the quarter century Memorial Ceremony of the passing of Officer Michael F. Clark. His heroism is never forgotten.

Created

Sat Aug 05 16:12:29 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Congrats to constituent educator Aaron Kavanagh for being chosen to participate in the @librarycongress Summer Teacher Institutes program!

Created

Thu Aug 03 15:56:15 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



This choir group from Ireland brought some much-appreciated harmony to the halls of Congress today. What beautiful… https://t.co/VCDQAuqWVo

Created

Thu Jun 29 17:19:22 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SCVSignal: Officials have confirmed mandatory evacuations along Running Horse Road and Tenderfoot Trail Road. The Latest:…

Created

Sun Jun 25 22:45:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @santaclarita: #SCCouncil voted to #Support #HR1557 @SteveKnight25 Soledad Canyon Consistency Act which prohibits new contracts fo…

Created

Mon Jun 19 19:05:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @chucktodd: Miss you now more than ever. https://t.co/h4ASCBy1wS

Created

Tue Jun 13 17:25:30 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Created

Wed May 31 17:56:15 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I guess we could use the FBI statistics or big johnsons. That's a head scratcher.

Created

Fri May 19 19:06:37 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Also pictured is Courtney, who still works for me. Please send condolences her way.

Created

Fri May 19 14:00:30 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SpecNewsSoCal: Meet the new captain for @CHPANTELOPEVALL & how he hopes to improve the agency: https://t.co/xh66UKof9T

Created

Tue May 02 13:50:47 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



The link in the quote tweet is broken. Read here: https://t.co/i0NEONM2nn

Created

Tue May 02 13:50:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



iSIS continues their role as the cowards of the world killing innocent people...

Created

Sun Apr 09 17:03:42 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @KCLovesDogs: Olly the Jack Russell steals the show, going off script in the rescue dog agility today at #Crufts! https://t.co/e0w6lmztiQ

Created

Wed Mar 15 15:55:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



This is just part 1 of a multi-step process to reform our healthcare system and improve patient choice and access for all Americans.

Created

Tue Mar 07 00:52:34 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



As promised, here is the @HouseCommerce healthcare reform bill. Take a look: https://t.co/WzcvdGxVxG

Created

Tue Mar 07 00:51:28 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes