Deleted Tweets of @SenJoniErnst Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 17 tweets
Created

Tue Aug 07 15:26:50 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @SenJoniErnst: @realDonaldTrump on impromptu speaker call with #Iowa commissioners, talking about the importance of #trade deals and #et…

Created

Thu Jul 12 00:07:46 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Created

Wed Feb 28 19:51:20 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Washington’s budget process is simply not working. Time and again, Congress has funded our government from one shor… https://t.co/MT9EuRJZBh

Created

Wed Feb 28 19:50:06 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



In Calhoun County last week, I enjoyed touring the Lake City Main Street and visiting with town leaders, local busi… https://t.co/JF0Pd5Txxz

Created

Sat Feb 17 14:00:03 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @SenJoniErnst: Just kicked off my #99countytour in Montgomery County. Looking forward to the rest of the stops throughout 2018! https://…

Created

Sun Jan 14 22:59:24 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Corporal Chesty was pawsitively cheerful at the @ToysForTots_USA today! 🐾 https://t.co/T8XFh9pxj5

Created

Wed Dec 13 20:53:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @Julia_Funck_: Senator Ernst: PLEASE RETWEET THIS FOR OUR IOWA HISTORY CLASS! I’m proud to be an Iowan!! @senjoniernst

Created

Thu Oct 19 21:02:47 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SenJoniErnst: Our thoughts and prayers are with the victims and their families in Manchester following this horrific act of terrorism.

Created

Tue May 23 01:05:33 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Enjoyed discussing issues important to IA business & industry at the Harrison County 50th Annual Economic Development Meeting #99CountyTour

Created

Thu May 11 15:12:56 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Enjoyed catching up with Charlie Stone of @KSCJ1630 in DC today. https://t.co/vqnsFj4lAg

Created

Tue May 02 19:35:39 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



At CNH in Des Moines Co, I had the opportunity to take a tour of the plant & visit with staff. #99CountyTour

Created

Tue Mar 07 13:28:24 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



At Gateway ImpACT Coalition in Clinton Co, we talked about opioid abuse, prevention & treatment in the community & across Iowa #99CountyTour

Created

Mon Feb 27 14:30:02 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I am pleased to see the Army finally selected a new handgun for our soldiers: https://t.co/0lw98WFMzS

Created

Fri Jan 20 00:20:31 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Today @SenCoryGardner & I introduced the Allowing Greater Access to Safe & Effective Contraception Act:… https://t.co/Jkd42b2Xl7

Created

Wed Jan 11 16:06:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Today @SenCoryGardner & I introduced the Allowing Greater Access to Safe & Effective Contraception Act:… https://t.co/O3NTF0IYf8

Created

Wed Jan 11 16:01:44 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SenateGOP: The Republican freshmen of the 114th Congress are in "a class of their own.” https://t.co/r149naKp0k

Created

Fri Dec 02 17:09:46 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes