Deleted Tweets of @SOTSMerrill Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 20 tweets

RT @morningmika: I hope @FedEx does the right thing and stops propping up the NRA. They incite violence with their ads and attack America’s…

Created

Sun Feb 25 00:17:17 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @SOTSMerrill: Statement from Secretary of the State Denise Merrill on Unsuccessful Russian Attempt to Breach Connecticut's Voter…

Created

Fri Sep 22 23:08:20 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @JessicaHuseman: [email protected] had a takedown of this report yesterday: https://t.co/eZUY0kd5WS

Created

Tue Sep 12 18:06:33 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @JessicaHuseman: Ken Blackwell, former Ohio Sec of State, just defended long lines in his state as a good strategy given funding and ava…

Created

Tue Sep 12 15:09:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @SOTSMerrill: Trump’s voter fraud commission is ‘laying the groundwork for #votersuppression by @kira_lerner https://t.co/jfnnuaSfcC

Created

Thu Jun 29 23:54:18 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



"Here in Connecticut, we make it easier to vote" -- @ChrisMurphyCT on @wherewelive. Thx Sen! We're doing our best! https://t.co/7pi9fWooRD

Created

Mon Jun 12 16:19:29 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @rickhasen: #ELB: Breaking: Trump to Launch a Voting “Commission” with No Credibility, with Pence, Kobach, and EAC’s McCormick https://…

Created

Thu May 11 15:50:39 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



EDITORIAL: Give #bailreform a chance https://t.co/u7A9fuWDDW via @dailyrecord

Created

Tue Apr 25 15:06:16 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Only five days left to register to vote in person for the special elections in 7th AD of #Hartford & 68th AD of #Watertown and #Woodbury.

Created

Wed Apr 19 18:20:22 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] tackles #@Gerrymandering https://t.co/o6IUXWG6ba

Created

Mon Apr 03 15:31:08 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Special Election in 32 SD of #Roxbury, #Seymour, #Southbury, #Washington. Find your polling place here: https://t.co/RO43FLkpaV

Created

Mon Feb 27 15:34:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Special Election tomorrow in 32 SD of #Bethlehem, #Bridgewater, #Middlebury, #Oxford. Find your polling place here https://t.co/RO43FLkpaV

Created

Mon Feb 27 15:33:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @GoYardGoats: THIS. WEEKEND. 📝: https://t.co/tKGiUfIBhN https://t.co/9j1WyEktMV

Created

Mon Feb 06 19:26:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CTMirror: Today is The Connecticut Mirror's 7 year anniversary!

Created

Wed Jan 25 14:39:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



CT’s ‘e-regs’ tracking system recognized

Created

Fri Jan 20 20:04:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Joining @SenBlumenthal, @EducateCT Commissioner Wentzell and others for @KidGovernor inauguration! https://t.co/tIa0qqS6rj

Created

Fri Jan 13 15:04:56 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @ChrisCollibee: Prison figures as of this morning - these are facts https://t.co/2inWXzcFAR

Created

Wed Dec 14 15:55:14 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @Connecticut_Gui: CT Post '#MyVoteCT' leads to surge in Connecticut voter registration CT Post Connecticut's… https://t.co/ZtwIzlyjQh

Created

Mon Oct 03 14:18:56 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @CTNewsBuzz: '#MyVoteCT' leads to surge in Connecticut voter registration https://t.co/IyIcpoY8cN

Created

Thu Sep 29 21:21:11 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @jenna_haines: register to vote now until 1pm in the atrium at QVCC! your voice matters! #EveryVoteCounts #MyVoteCT 🖊 https://t.co/E48t1…

Created

Tue Sep 27 16:15:33 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes