Deleted Tweets of @BernieSanders Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 23 tweets

Watch live from Pittsburgh as we rally to stop the Republican campaign to take away millions' health care: https://t.co/w5jBkel7j8

Created

Sat Jun 24 23:03:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



How can you call something "health care reform” when millions people lose their health insurance?

Created

Thu May 04 14:09:46 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



How many yachts do billionaires need? How many cars do they need? Give us a break. You can have it all.

Created

Fri Apr 21 01:55:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



It is easy to go to war with other countries. It not so easy to comprehend the unintended consequences of that war.

Created

Mon Apr 10 01:01:02 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



[email protected] He was the first major statewide candidate in VA to run on a $15 minimum wage and moved criminal jus… https://t.co/bmjATPi3aT

Created

Tue Apr 04 12:26:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @ebruenig: Excellent piece from @stephenpimpare on why poor people are poor. Hint: it's not because they're lazy/irresponsible. https://…

Created

Thu Mar 09 16:22:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Ed Garvey will be sorely missed, but not forgotten. He was one smartest, funniest and most decent people and an inspiration to many of us.

Created

Wed Feb 22 19:43:49 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @ZephyrTeachout: Trump is taking secret foreign government payments from countries around the world in violation of the Constitution. ht…

Created

Thu Jan 26 17:13:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



In terms of our relationship with poor and working people, America's record is worse than virtually any other country on earth.

Created

Thu Jan 19 15:27:55 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @ebruenig: Today @BernieSanders writes in @washingtonpost: Trump can either save Obamacare, or admit he's a liar. Period. https://t.co/d…

Created

Mon Jan 09 15:01:04 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



50 years ago, if you got a high school degree, the odds were that you could get a decent job. That is not the world we live in today.

Created

Tue Jan 03 20:28:00 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @NH_Together: Join @BernieSanders at @PlymouthState today! Doors open at 11:00am! https://t.co/iBzwqlwAzg https://t.co/sHnFddbGpq

Created

Tue Nov 01 13:38:37 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @NH_Together: It not too late! Join @HillaryClinton and @BernieSanders at the UNH Field House today! Doors open at 12:15. https://t.co/B…

Created

Wed Sep 28 14:19:46 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @NH_Together: Join @HillaryClinton & @BernieSanders at UNH Wednesday and hear Hillary’s plans for debt-free college education. https://t…

Created

Mon Sep 26 19:17:24 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @penningtonkm: Indiana, there's still time to get out and vote for @BernieSanders. Polls close at 6pm. Check your polling location: http…

Created

Tue May 03 21:07:40 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @penningtonkm: Our #BirdieSanders stickers are starting to hit mailboxes. More than 275,000 sold! https://t.co/Rs3Tk7twlh

Created

Mon May 02 19:57:06 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @kennethpennin: Team @BernieSanders: download the Bernie Connect app for iOS to get social media alerts sent straight to your phone! htt…

Created

Fri Apr 22 21:32:17 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @abrito2007: @BernieSanders packs Puerto Rico kickoff event #FeelTheBern https://t.co/sCQNFiJF4f

Created

Sun Apr 03 02:29:41 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @brianlogandales: We are honored. Come join us, @3OH3, and of course @BernieSanders! #BernInTheUSA https://t.co/HDEhszMo03 https://t.co/…

Created

Sat Apr 02 20:22:52 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @Illinois4Bernie: This political revolution is #ByThePeople & for the people. #Wisconsin, register to vote by April 1st! https://t.co/fh…

Created

Sun Mar 20 22:41:25 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @Illinois4Bernie: What I've done for bernie: Canvassed✔️ Donated✔️ Phonebanked✔️ & Now I can say #iVoted too! #FeelTheBern #PrimaryDay

Created

Tue Mar 15 21:29:27 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @KansasForBernie: Last minute information for the KS caucuses! By tonight, the Political Revolution will have arrived! #VoteTogether h…

Created

Sat Mar 05 15:25:48 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes



RT @Russian_Starr: I wrote a profile on the man Bernie Sanders hired to convince black voters to #FeelTheBern. Meet Marcus Ferrell. https:/…

Created

Sat Feb 27 02:43:53 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes