Deleted Tweets of @RepBillJohnson Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 22 tweets

Long sit-down today at @WTOV9 before I met with Steubenville's new mayor. Discussed a whole range of issues in the… https://t.co/TszXSDOggv

Created

Fri Mar 02 19:14:06 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Met with representatives from @WayneNationalFS earlier this week and discussed priorities for Wayne National Forest… https://t.co/EooZTAxNAk

Created

Thu Mar 01 18:51:47 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



More than 2 billion American workers have already seen an increase in their paycheck thanks to the… https://t.co/D04CYW0Ab0

Created

Mon Feb 05 22:00:00 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Wishing everyone a #MerryChristmas !

Created

Mon Dec 25 21:16:20 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Students hear from diverse leaders: @TheTimesLeader

Created

Tue Nov 21 16:09:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Met with some retired coal miners today-talked about legislation I am sponsoring to keep the promises made to them. https://t.co/x9EEngColx

Created

Tue Nov 14 21:16:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



If anyone is a disgrace in Washington, it's certainly not General Kelly. https://t.co/eLTmGVjEa7

Created

Wed Sep 06 00:43:42 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Sorry, weekly meeting! Typed too fast!

Created

Mon Aug 14 19:29:56 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @JohnAxford: Last night I ate a salad, 2 entrees, and 2 desserts to myself! This morning I ate 2 full brunches! . . . I'm crushin' this…

Created

Sat Aug 05 22:20:45 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Madison Parker, our Ironton office intern. Thank you for all your hard work! https://t.co/gkblej7A19

Created

Thu Aug 03 14:49:52 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Wishing Bill Precek of Shadyside a happy 100th birthday! WW2 veteran.

Created

Sun Jul 23 01:22:16 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Met w/ Mayors Homrighausen, Hale, and Yagelski today who were in town today. We talked about topics related to public power.

Created

Tue Jul 18 20:01:41 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @USRepMikeDoyle: Our capacity for compassion isn't determined by party. I look forward to playing ⚾️ w/ my colleagues tonight, and pray…

Created

Thu Jun 15 17:14:12 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



I continue to support the two ongoing, bipartisan Cong. investigations. Now, Special Counsel Mueller must, as a part of his broader work 1/2

Created

Thu May 18 02:07:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



So very sad to hear news of the tragic accident on Capitol grounds that took the life a pipefitter for the Architect of the Capitol.

Created

Tue Apr 18 18:23:18 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @TROhio: Authorities have caught one of two suspects in shooting of Newcomerstown police officer. https://t.co/HysHw7jUBj

Created

Tue Apr 11 22:09:38 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



@POTUS delivered a message of hope+unity to the hardworking people of America, especially in E/SE OH https://t.co/TpCEHvWaCW #JointAddress

Created

Wed Mar 01 04:32:07 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



On @NPR tomm. AM just after 6:30AM to give reaction to tonight's #JointAddress Stations listed here: https://t.co/cxUvki8rgM @nprpolitics

Created

Wed Mar 01 04:28:41 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Right now: Speaking with @TheIJR in advance of tonight's speech by @POTUS

Created

Tue Feb 28 17:30:56 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Sat down with leaders and representatives from the Ohio National Guard this afternoon. Thanks for all you do. @OHNationalGuard

Created

Tue Feb 07 20:19:27 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



On w/ Dan Rivers on @570wkbn in Youngstown at aprox. 10:40 this morning. Listen live online: https://t.co/xDKc6dEdO0

Created

Thu Jan 12 14:33:45 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Proud of American auto workers who make the Cruze-I share President-elect's goal of 1 day having all these cars made in USA-hopefully in OH!

Created

Tue Jan 03 15:16:26 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes