Deleted Tweets of @PhilippeReines Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 54 tweets

@TheRickWilson Hate speech. Literal.

Created

Wed Aug 08 06:08:07 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Hadn’t heard that theory.

Created

Wed Aug 08 04:13:22 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: If you could send only one of these two to 15 years in prison, which would it be? (The other would never serve any tim…

Created

Mon Aug 06 11:37:59 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @nadabakos: I have lost all ability to sugar coat my feelings.

Created

Fri Aug 03 05:30:41 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @ActMeasuresDoc: Putin, Trump, and a conspiracy decades in the making. WATCH the official trailer for #ActiveMeasures. 8.31.18. https://…

Created

Fri Aug 03 05:29:45 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @catspecter: @RicksFingers @PhilippeReines Trump’s lies don’t affect anyone’s life? Five newspaper employees were murdered recently beca…

Created

Fri Aug 03 02:47:17 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Paging Joanne... @CarducciJoanne ...

Created

Mon Jul 30 23:38:46 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @aravosis: So this just happened outside the White House at Day 12 of our never-ending anti-Trump protests: Secret Service agent: “So h…

Created

Sat Jul 28 01:52:40 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: Your daily reminder to delete your ⁦@facebook⁩ account. Dozens of reasons why. Most recent is their $6,000 political c…

Created

Mon Jul 23 02:05:27 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



it’s taboo. but true. all COs have drop guns.

Created

Mon Jul 23 01:59:08 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @aravosis: Day 7 of the anti-Trump White House protest is tonight, 7pm ET, Sunday July 22. North side of the WH, on the street between W…

Created

Sun Jul 22 18:10:21 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



God bless ⁦@TheOnion⁩ https://t.co/cpvmJqc7LD

Created

Wed Jul 18 04:32:22 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Trump Real-Intent Algorithmic Generator

Created

Tue Jul 17 21:13:45 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Just need four more people. https://t.co/dMv4OLIxDy

Created

Mon Jul 16 20:38:45 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



She’s giving her boss money. It’s almost as if Republicans are afraid of being caught spending money at a non-trump… https://t.co/fTq9KXfB7e

Created

Wed Jul 11 06:29:30 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



The magic of television... https://t.co/HusIZTLABn

Created

Sun Jul 08 00:36:46 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: Can’t be sure this isn’t real. So RT it is. https://t.co/pyQiQcV6nd

Created

Mon Jun 18 05:44:12 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @kenolin1: Seriously, what the f*ck are you talking about? The President admits you are. The Attorney General admits you are. Steve Bran…

Created

Mon Jun 18 03:35:40 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PressSec: Does @CBSNews know something I don’t about my plans and my future? I was at my daughter’s year-end Kindergarten event and the…

Created

Thu Jun 14 01:12:03 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @jefftiedrich: Deplorables: "Chelsea Clinton is ugly. Hillary is a hag. Obama is an ape. Michelle Obama is a man. Libtards are fragile s…

Created

Fri Jun 01 04:44:41 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @imillhiser: My hot take for today is that doing nothing while your father tears apart families is worse than using a vulgar word.

Created

Thu May 31 19:36:35 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Very good point.

Created

Thu May 31 02:16:55 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @ShubIsaac: @juliehdavis @maggieNYT @PhilippeReines If you're going to use this platform, do so in an intellectually helpful way. Don't…

Created

Wed May 30 02:48:38 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



42/

Created

Wed May 23 01:21:01 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



41/ In Office Nothing’s keeping him in check, he’s blowing through every safeguard. The Constitution was not desi… https://t.co/YnGyZaXuY3

Created

Wed May 23 01:20:59 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



@TuckerCarlson They believe it.

Created

Wed May 16 01:48:13 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Scott is pandering.

Created

Mon May 14 17:01:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @maura_brannigan: PLEASE HELP/RT: @WagWalking lost our 3yo German Shepherd/Basset Hound mix during a walk. Last seen at 126th/2nd Ave. i…

Created

Sat May 12 01:21:12 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Effective midnight EDT. Or maybe PDT. TBD.

Created

Sat May 12 00:13:47 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @RadioFreeTom: I had a convo recently with someone whose father is completely addicted to Fox. I think it provides old people with a ves…

Created

Fri May 11 05:27:22 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @mikememoli: NEW: Cambridge whistle blower told House Democrats Tuesday that Steve Bannon directed staff to test messaging in 2014 about…

Created

Wed Apr 25 22:00:23 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @MollyJongFast: Tinder but for Jewish Nazis. https://t.co/LKxAcigAd1

Created

Wed Apr 25 02:44:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @AnandWrites: An immigrant. A son of one. A war hero. A descendant of slaves. A librarian. A sober alcoholic. Four presidents. The first…

Created

Mon Apr 23 08:16:47 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @BobBrigham: Earlier today, @PhilippeReines schooled @dbongino on #FoxNews. Then he went on #MSNBC and schooled @JenKernsUSA. Busy Satur…

Created

Sat Apr 21 22:35:36 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @BobBrigham: 'You can't fire a lawsuit': Ex-Clinton official @PhilippeReines schools Trump booster dismissing importance of DNC lawsuit…

Created

Sat Apr 21 20:22:16 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @BobBrigham: 'Tell me when Dan stops yelling': Fox News guest @PhilippeReines pulls earpiece as Trump defender @dbongino loses it over @…

Created

Sat Apr 21 20:04:43 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: White House is sending Pruitt a message, joining Republicans Trey Gowdy of House & John Barrasso of Senate. It’s the s…

Created

Thu Apr 19 00:01:44 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Can’t blame John Dowd for this in.

Created

Wed Apr 18 02:40:39 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Odd of only 2 of Michael Cohen’s 3 clients hire him to pay hush money? Zero. TICK TOCK https://t.co/923EEypEf2

Created

Mon Apr 16 19:11:46 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



[email protected], Jared Kushnet, @IvankaTrump, Stephen Mitler™️: Your annual reminder to ignore Holocaust Memoria… https://t.co/lh5nTlIghW

Created

Thu Apr 12 17:02:28 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @DebraMessing: THIS🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 https://t.co/gPXAHHrfy8

Created

Wed Apr 11 05:31:45 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: 1/ @facebook’s Mark Zuckerberg (MZ) testifies to Congress this week. Right now an army of hundreds of FB execs, lobbyi…

Created

Mon Apr 09 14:34:53 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I only had 10 plagues! And they were complex & specific!

Created

Mon Apr 02 03:55:19 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @waltshaub: Come closer to your TV Gaze deeply at the light Growing sleepy. Sleepy Rest my pretties ressst Rest your weary brains Thinki…

Created

Sun Apr 01 03:53:31 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: donald Day 428: “No evidence provided of Collusion between Trump Campaign & Russia.” - Twitter Obama Day 428: “Today,…

Created

Sat Mar 24 04:09:46 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: I gotta believe tapping into your home equity line of credit to commit fraud is a violation of Federal lending laws. Pr…

Created

Mon Mar 12 14:14:17 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



It’s 1:12am In one hour it will be 2:12am Not 3:12 3:01 I’m not abiding by Fall Back/Spring Ahead Who’s with me?!?… https://t.co/QONfLRgYiz

Created

Sun Mar 11 06:13:37 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



He’a earned 10 life sentences. Consecutive, not concurrent. https://t.co/r9w32AkTMd

Created

Sat Mar 03 01:43:13 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



I need to figure out what more to do than Twitter, sparring on FOX News, the occasional oped, and supporting candidates. Not sure what th...

Created

Tue Feb 27 21:04:24 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @ABC: DETAILS: Federal grand jury files 32-count indictment against former Trump campaign chairman Paul Manafort and his former aide, Ri…

Created

Thu Feb 22 22:16:56 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Greg Pompeo: donald is stable. Mike Pence: He’s a Man of God. Kellyanne: He never considered firing Mueller. Marc (… https://t.co/HUARQb0Uob

Created

Fri Jan 26 13:54:21 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: May 9: donald fires FBI Director Jim Comey. May 17: To ensure the Trump-Russia investigation continues without further…

Created

Mon Dec 18 14:05:29 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @decentbirthday: It was a quiet car ride https://t.co/F9ubGUoHAI

Created

Fri Dec 15 04:50:59 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @PhilippeReines: 1 donald Trump has committed crimes against the United States and its citizens.

Created

Wed Nov 01 23:56:33 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes