Deleted Tweets of @pierce Sorted Chronologically


Showing last 20 tweets

RT @MichaelSkolnik: One shoe bomber tried to blow up a plane and now we are forced to take off our shoes. 1606 mass shootings since Sandy…

Created

Wed Feb 14 21:57:39 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



RT @alexhern: aaaaaaaAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH https://t.co/L6JbMkK1ko https://t.co/SludJneVCs

Created

Thu Jan 11 03:43:59 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



Like Mark Zuckerberg, my 2018 goal is to actually do my job for the first time ever https://t.co/EBKrQqlqmt

Created

Thu Jan 04 23:28:49 +0000 2018

Deleted

Yes



This year's holiday season family achievements: Got everyone on Google Photos Cleaned the junk off my mom's comput… https://t.co/0QuZEsgpZk

Created

Sat Dec 30 17:10:33 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @kevinroose: 2017’s biggest hardware success story isn’t the iPhone X, it’s the Instant Pot — an electric multicooker that is taking ove…

Created

Mon Dec 18 13:38:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



In a purely professional way, of course https://t.co/3edbRs81tz

Created

Sun Dec 17 16:15:52 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @Max_Fisher: The United States says missile defense keeps us safe. It saved the day in Saudi Arabia, according to Trump and the Saudi g…

Created

Mon Dec 04 14:59:35 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



Vin Diesel: I can literally fly in cars, I’m basically a superhero Elon Musk: Hold my beer

Created

Fri Nov 17 04:47:53 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @gfififi: Cover Story: "Me Living Was How I was Going To Beat Home" -- How One Woman's Digital Life Was Weaponized Against He…

Created

Tue Nov 14 15:23:05 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: Dang. Here’s what Dianne Feinstein just said to Facebook, Google, and Twitter right now at the #techhearings https://t.co/…

Created

Wed Nov 01 14:48:18 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: Just finished this one and holy hell is it essential to understand our current moment. Bravo —> https://t.co/mXwUeXUeDH

Created

Fri Oct 06 05:04:55 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @mvzelenks: this PR person just broke some very significant news to me https://t.co/oJdeowlSMF

Created

Wed Sep 27 23:32:21 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: @fmanjoo YouTube really is more addictive now. And the reason is ... Google Brain https://t.co/ggpnOPwoLb https://t.co/QeE…

Created

Wed Aug 30 15:36:03 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @surfbordt: you: (worried) me: (500 played hours in the Fallout franchise)

Created

Fri Aug 11 17:47:32 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: Carl is a very sharp editor and writer and I recommend someone hire him immediately —> https://t.co/bjMEpShZAG

Created

Fri Jul 21 18:01:13 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: Instagram is reshaping the restaurant scene and it's wild. Chambongs, ham walls, flamingo murals and more --> https://t.co…

Created

Thu Jul 20 15:10:54 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @mdrndad: @pierce Can’t read about the @essential phone without wondering about all the plans @Arubin must have had for these little pin…

Created

Tue May 30 14:30:04 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: I wrote about a really good fitness app and how it’s helped get me to the gym —> https://t.co/FYrydx3ZPb

Created

Tue May 23 16:45:10 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: Amazon launched a Twitter clone! This is wild https://t.co/WIW4cJB45c https://t.co/GAsM7LXmgf

Created

Tue Mar 07 02:00:01 +0000 2017

Deleted

Yes



RT @CaseyNewton: When her best friend died, @ekuyda rebuilt his voice using AI. This is the incredible story of what happened next. https:/…

Created

Thu Oct 06 14:59:01 +0000 2016

Deleted

Yes